Speed-D???

Originally posted by SKY999@Mar 7 2005, 13:36
i been to speed-D last 2 months for a visit.... jz wan to look look see see nia. but no ppl wan to hiu me also... kinda sad. :(

tony,
the orange s13 member of speed-d also ah.... previously own by fren's fren. now condition like very "chan".... :ph34r:
maybe they tot u waiting for car repair/mod...

what is "chan"???

:lol:

Speed D yeahhh.... :blink:

Originally posted by tony5050@Mar 6 2005, 22:43
blacky ah,
heheheh...dun la say like that, i'm actually out from the shop for at least few months with frequent visit back to the shop, once in a fortnight perhaps..me now back in Bukit Kayu Hitam with my dad to sort out abit... :)
just pop by the shop if you've got anything, easier mah.. :) thanks dude..

putracraze,
the skinny, if you were referring to the one in balck shirt...is me loh.. :lol:

whatdamn,
trust me we do any cars that come into our shops... :lol:
a ferrari owner pays the same RM1 compared to a kancil owner, so why not?? :lol:

you've got PM.. :)
:o :o :o gosh bro... wanna make 8sec car also no need like tat torture urself mah... go to foodcourt lau yee economy rice buy some tur oil lah... so pity u lah... just like ah lee in links lah... but sometimes hope can be like u lah... eat how much tur oil also no prob... ahahahahah :lol: :lol: :lol:

no la, just that some of these well known/big tuning houses, they don't layan you sometimes or they speak as if they're on cloud 9 la. that ticks me off alot. i mean, obviously i have to go in and see what products you sell right? i can't just go in and buy instantly unless i already know 110% what it is i want. sheesh...places like N-one...classic example, oh daiichi too, went in there to ask about their promote bumper but they didn't layan me, they told me to wait so can layan this beemer guy. sigh.

no offence to you tony, haven't been in speed-d so i can't say much, but i like the cars parked there hahah.

hey tony..
just wanna inquire..
do u guys haf cf hoods for satria?
mite pop over one of these days coz interested in getting one...
actually 2 coz my cousin aso want one..
afraid to use to customized fibre bonnets because i just got into an accident n it was terrifying..

Originally posted by antonio+Mar 7 2005, 17:50 -->
QUOTE (antonio @ Mar 7 2005, 17:50 )
--QuoteBegin-SKY999
@Mar 7 2005, 13:36
i been to speed-D last 2 months for a visit.... jz wan to look look see see nia. but no ppl wan to hiu me also... kinda sad. :(

tony,
the orange s13 member of speed-d also ah.... previously own by fren's fren. now condition like very "chan".... :ph34r:

what is "chan"???

Speed D yeahhh.... :blink: [/b][/quote]
erm.... previously tht car is damn nice condition ... now the paint like undur colour already... n not atractive anymore :(

YEAH! YEAH! YEAH!

My tuning session is confirmed......

Cant wait to get the ride juiced up further....

Wish me the best guys!

Originally posted by SKY999+Mar 8 2005, 14:43 -->
QUOTE (SKY999 @ Mar 8 2005, 14:43 )
Originally posted by antonio@Mar 7 2005, 17:50
--QuoteBegin-SKY999
@Mar 7 2005, 13:36

tony,

what is "chan"???

Speed D yeahhh.... :blink:

erm.... previously tht car is damn nice condition ... now the paint like undur colour already... n not atractive anymore :( [/b][/quote]
hai...sad la, when my friend bought the car from your fren its already "chan".... but i heard the owner going to re-paint, refurbish and most important - a monstrous engine coming for the car....hehehehee.....

y no ppl "hiu" you?? actually if you dont know anybody there, then a bit susah la, coz all the workers busy with their work and those who lepak there knows each other well, but just talk to them, they r freindly ppl.....

and most important, speed-d's core business is not selling parts, so you dont get that kind of service like you walk into other accessories shop in sunway where they a sales personnel will layan you nicely because they are selling part & products, speed-d is more to car/engine maintanance, repair, engine re-building, upgrade, and workshop jobs and tuning of prog ECUs....

but ofcourse you sometimes find some good & rare stuff from them, for example some giant "snails" and i/c or quad plate clutch etc.... you may sometimes bump into sequential gearbox as well... hehehee.... :lol:

*** mafiaboyz, tony's bro's scooby may not be the fastest around with its td0625g but ist 1 of the nicest i've seen in malaysia, at least the scooby with tallest & biggest gt wing around...hehehe.... and the interior is niceeeeeeee..... :)

Originally posted by 1661@Mar 9 2005, 21:19
YEAH! YEAH! YEAH!

My tuning session is confirmed......

Cant wait to get the ride juiced up further....

Wish me the best guys!
Kudos to the team that has worked on my ride...

The tuning went smoothly...met my expectation of outcome...

Speed-D manager Boyz is a jovial, helpful guy so are the workers...

The tuner Dee is a young chap but dun let look decieved u...gotta give a thumbs-up to his experience in handling the horsepower & torque numbers of the cars. A very approachable & humble little fella...

Glad to have make some frens over at my 1 day affair in Sunway especially Speed-D folks!

SUm it all, Speed-D might just be the next big tuner house in Asia!

trust me we do any cars that come into our shops...
a ferrari owner pays the same RM1 compared to a kancil owner, so why not??
====================================================
D u received a car without back 2 wheel.... :D

hai...sad la, when my friend bought the car from your fren its already "chan".... but i heard the owner going to re-paint, refurbish and most important - a monstrous engine coming for the car....hehehehee.....

y no ppl "hiu" you?? actually if you dont know anybody there, then a bit susah la, coz all the workers busy with their work and those who lepak there knows each other well, but just talk to them, they r freindly ppl.....

and most important, speed-d's core business is not selling parts, so you dont get that kind of service like you walk into other accessories shop in sunway where they a sales personnel will layan you nicely because they are selling part & products, speed-d is more to car/engine maintanance, repair, engine re-building, upgrade, and workshop jobs and tuning of prog ECUs....

but ofcourse you sometimes find some good & rare stuff from them, for example some giant "snails" and i/c or quad plate clutch etc.... you may sometimes bump into sequential gearbox as well... hehehee.... :lol:

*** mafiaboyz, tony's bro's scooby may not be the fastest around with its td0625g but ist 1 of the nicest i've seen in malaysia, at least the scooby with tallest & biggest gt wing around...hehehe.... and the interior is niceeeeeeee..... :)
[snapback]804604[/snapback]​

haha,its not my fren's car.its my fren's fren car.the lastime i saw it in kch its very nice condition but after heard it sold to kl.din saw it for few year until early of this year.but i think ur fren not the 1st onwer whn the car sold to kl,rite?quite disapointed when saw the car become like this.hopefully it will more fast n more furious later... :)

ya,speed-d is nice plc to mod car,clean n tidy.too bad i dono any1 there(so with my fren :( ) lots of monster around... saw few gtr,evos,and rx7. got 1 fd really catch my eye.... damn syiok n preety B)