Need car for shooting ( urgent )

Gobbi_21

HI GUYS .

Im handling a international movie shooting on the month of july ..
i urgently need anyone who has a ford mustang convertible ... the new one ..
or any car which is similar with mustang and has a convertible ..

the days of shooting and payment will be discussed .

pls do call me a.s.a.p

GOBBINATH
012- 916 3905 ( URGENT )

Ford Mustang I know got 2 but convertible type is kinda rare in Malaysia....

1 Black and 1 Blue Ford Mustang GT. Dunno the owner though...only seen the car spotted around before...

Danz, Perdana I think he will only accept if it is convertible :rofl:

there's a red one with yellow stripes in penang, owner is an expat...nope, dont have his contact and its not the latest 'stang...older gen ones

SF,
haha...ok i use can opener to cut my roof & make it convertible....:)
how da new ford mustang looks like? got pics ah?

Gobbi....i found a mustang owner...try calling him. from his ad, he's got 2 mustangs

mudah.my/Ford+Mustang+1966+Hardtop-6050613.htm

copy the link into yr web browser's add bar since not allowed to link directly.

hahah PokRok...yah i just realized that after i posted it hehehe

but hor...bumblebee supposed to be beetle ler...bumblebee supposed to be cutesy not macho 1.

they supposed to change bumblebee to killerbee if wanna put a macho car wat :biggrin:

Danz:
Lolz! Once you cut, then when it rains u can't drive your Perdana adi..cuz the roof can't close back anymore :rofl:

Anyway, I just found some photos. Should be new models...stated 2011.

2011 Mustang GT Premium Convertible (5.0L 4V Ti-VCT V8 Engine)
http://assets.forddirect.fordvehicles.com/assets/NGBS/Model_BillboardImage/Model_BillboardImage_8801EF28-695B-02A2-3FD5-32D23FD532D2.jpg

2011 Mustang GT Premium (5.0L 4V Ti-VCT V8 Engine)
http://assets.forddirect.fordvehicles.com/assets/NGBS/Model_BillboardImage/Model_BillboardImage_8801EF28-9B87-A053-3FD5-7D573FD57D57.jpg

Still prefer the 2011 Mustang Shelby GT500 :top:
http://assets.forddirect.fordvehicles.com/assets/NGBS/Model_BillboardImage/Model_BillboardImage_8801EF28-6A40-D750-400B-1668400B1668.jpg

---------- Post added at 11:32 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:23 AM ----------

Arturo:
Killerbee cannot la...cuz killer bee is thin species...has to be something like Viper Design or Corvette :top:
http://www.theaftend.com/images/illustrator/AFT_KillerBee_AllanTurner.jpghttp://www.corvetteguys.com/lib/yhst-29787441116698/2006-Corvette-1.gif

Bumblebee has a wider body that's why that Camaro is call Bumblebee. Wide muscular body.
bumblebee-onpavement.jpg
http://www.v8.co.nz/wp-content/uploads/2009/12/Bumblebee-Camaro-fq.jpg

hehehe SF...good point there but i'm 1 of the classic transformer lovers...i still think bumblebee should've been a beetle. sad la woi when i saw bumblebee become camaro :bawling:

sf...damn u have so much free time....lol

from beetle - camaro....bear in mind transformers is a very americanized movie production..plus, technology doesnt standstill so it would look funny seeing a beetle/bumblebee together with the rest of the higher tech cars..."one of us just dont belong here..."

hahah...i also think SF very free...something to do with it being friday?

anyway...Transformers was too heavily "advertising" Chevy cars la...thats how they chose the camaro loh. notice no japanese cars? imagine bumblebee is mitsu IQ...KAWAII!!!!!!!!!

then optimus as TATA truck! wakakakakak

PocketRocket:
Not actually free la...only took me about 5mins+ to post those photos...just my way of killing my sleepiness once awhile in office...makes me feel awake again. :rofl:

:arturo:
No la, today very busy cuz partner on MC...so have to multi-task on partner's job as well.
I agree with pocket rocket that beetle does not belong there...it is not something to fear off but a harmless insect if compare to bumblebee :rofl:

How I wish to see Toyota Supra in Transformers 3 or maybe LF-A :rofl:

Btw, how many mini skirts girls did u "see" today? :rofl:
Early morning let u wake up a bit good ma :rofl: