Grounding Kit

Originally posted by jaywat@ Apr 6 2005, 00:34
hahaha... c-ground also doing grounding kit business....next time see who is more competitive lo...i'm still stick to my old cable

No worries. :lol: Votech is kawan..

Guys,

Thanks for the inquiries eventhough the product hasn't been launched yet. We are unable to reveal the pricing but we can show some sneak photos. This is the highest range grounding kit that we offer:

http://193.0.234.78/958013000647.jpghttp://193.0.234.78/956013000647.jpg

Patient. We need to get the thing right this time.

Originally posted by c-ground@Apr 10 2005, 23:22
Guys,

Thanks for the inquiries eventhough the product hasn't been launched yet. We are unable to reveal the pricing but we can show some sneak photos. This is the highest range grounding kit that we offer:

http://193.0.234.78/958013000647.jpghttp://193.0.234.78/956013000647.jpg

Patient. We need to get the thing right this time.
[snapback]885162[/snapback]​

Nice cable ...how much u offer?? :D

Originally posted by jaywat+Apr 11 2005, 01:57 -->
QUOTE(jaywat @ Apr 11 2005, 01:57 )
Nice cable ...how much u offer??[/b]

Hello brother......

--QuoteBegin-c-ground
@Apr 10 2005, 23:22
We are unable to reveal the pricing but we can show some sneak photos. [/quote]

:P

hi everybody
i'm very2 new in 0to100.com, first time reply message ma..

anyway, can somebody make a comparison between grounding cable available in the market. if not, mayb wan dat available in this topic.. can a?

i'll come n collect de stuff tonite when come out for dinner.. most probably install tomolo or mayb this weekend.. i'm really bz with my thesis now... many things to write altho i cut short already!!

this friday presentation.. so have to do preparation... n have to show my supervisor my thesis b4 presentation..

tempoyak,

well.. if we wanto compare de DIY grounding and de market grounding.. de 1st n most obvious thing u will notice is the price... for de same range of product.. u will c de commercialized grounding kits is much more expensive.. especially those branded ones..

quality depends on brand.. n also DIY skills.. for de c-ground kits.. it is using hi quality cables n lugs with good worksmanship B).... but sold at a much lower competitive price compared to de market.. u get more n pay less.. :P

just wait for the launching in a few days time... :lol:

thanks khguan,
ll be waiting for the product. would like 2 DIY myself but no time ma.. hehehe..

not yet.. tmr (Sunday). :)

Anyway, we'll provide blue cable once we managed to source it in the local market. Otherwise we have to directly import it. However, i think we will have translucent black first before blue.

Cool website c-ground..cheers dude B) ...

anyway all the sifu sifu,
I am driving a Iswara A/B...does it need grounding and if so, wat kind of grounding needed (i.e. basic, moderate, ultimate)...i am planning to DIY...also, u know the connector on the battery to all the grounding cables, mind sharing the cool idea from all the sifu's on where to get it or using wat alternatives/material/method to come out with one... :D

the ultimate kit is damn cun!! nice n thick wires! 2 thumbs up!

the pics in de site is my car.. muahahaha!! :lol:

DIY?? u can buy from c-ground.. then u DIY install lor.. u can pick the length combination as u like.. also considered DIY mah.. good stuff anyway.. B)