Grounding Kit

pasar road stuff? The one priced at RM50? Have you tried to remove the insulator? It's actually 8 gauge core inside. No doubt that the 'thick' cables look nice.

If buy the RM50 stuff to DIY ICE...surely not enough...he must mean those cable buy in length one :)

6 gauge cable from pasar road? RM14 per meter. Lugs? heat shrink? crimping tools? solder iron and lead? labour? time?

Originally posted by jaywat@Apr 5 2005, 00:59
hehehe...DIYer should have those tools mentioned lar...

Yes, sure! Just like us.. but there will be a lot of people that are interested in doing it but don't have the proper tools, still.. Correct?

Cheerz..

Originally posted by khguan@Apr 5 2005, 18:47
haha... c-ground 1st post is here... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]871335[/snapback]​

First post...and the last post.... :lol:

no.. dun worry...

very soon.. c-ground wil be active in here doing some serious groundings kits business... :lol:

Originally posted by c-ground@Apr 5 2005, 17:43
hello khguan, hello drex !!
[snapback]871114[/snapback]​

:lol: :lol: :lol: :P yeah..i also want to say halo to dr. guan and dr. drex.....

c-ground

Fully customized according to the customer decision, customers can adjust the cost by picking the items (length, type of lug, design, etc) from a list of catalogue according to their budget. These allows more than 10 practical combinations from which the customer can pick to customized the kit.

Wait for the launching.

Originally posted by votech+Apr 5 2005, 23:16 -->
QUOTE(votech @ Apr 5 2005, 23:16 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> yeah..i also want to say halo to dr. guan and dr. drex.....
[snapback]872069[/snapback]​
[/b]

wah.. dr who?? me? :P

hahaha... :lol: c-ground also doing grounding kit business....next time see who is more competitive lo...i'm still stick to my old cable :D

u so fast seee already meh <_< ... i tot launch in 10 days time.. :D

Originally posted by khguan@Apr 6 2005, 00:51
well... i'm selling mine off soon... kekeke...

my fren wan it already... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]872340[/snapback]​

Good luck to ur friend.....muahahahahaha :lol: :lol: and myself............

Originally posted by votech+Apr 5 2005, 23:16 -->
QUOTE(votech @ Apr 5 2005, 23:16 )
--QuoteBegin-c-ground
@Apr 5 2005, 17:43
hello khguan, hello drex !!
[snapback]871114[/snapback]​
yeah..i also want to say halo to dr. guan and dr. drex.....
[snapback]872069[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

haha!! hello votech! :lol: