Grey wira with ultraRacing sticker

BlackSamurai said:
Near Southern Bank HQ, you can go and pusing pusing there. Always park there.
yes, red/black, with ZTH sticker.
huh? when u saw me? coz i've only been there once wor.. and that was last week leh. Sure u saw the right one? whatz the number plate? heh heh heh...

not many red/black charade around in KL though..

narx.. i can't remember the number leh...

This red/black charade very ganas driver. Last time use to work in CBJ. Everyday I skip my dinner because everyday also tarpau me. Until I no need eat because kena tarpau ma.....

Jules, How are u man............

What's happen? U should throw the stering lock to that fellow. kakakakakakakakakaka

Just joking.......... call me when got TT la........

BlackSamurai said:
can't recall which day is it, but i saw it more than twice.. park at road side.
definately not me liao.. coz i've only went there once, and i parked at the southernbank basement....

damn.. looks like more and more red/black charade liao.. (*#&$%$#!!!!!!!!!!!!! knn.. no more unique. All copy cats around.

just alittle hint.. my front bumper is silver... faded silver, coz just change bumper.. haven't spray

Hock said:
This red/black charade very ganas driver. Last time use to work in CBJ. Everyday I skip my dinner because everyday also tarpau me. Until I no need eat because kena tarpau ma.....

Jules, How are u man............

What's happen? U should throw the stering lock to that fellow. kakakakakakakakakaka

Just joking.......... call me when got TT la........
tahpau my ass la. :P

TT? hmm... got la. but small small tt got la.. all on call wan.

every now and then I encounter with such driver on the road esp LDP.
Just ignore these buggers and eventually they will get fedup and buzz off. Dun even look at the rear view mirror as by then u will feel uneasy.

There is one idiot ysterday try to show me how close he can tail, can even see the cock face clearly. I just tap on my brake and fun part is to see his face expression after that. That guy wanna show off to hiss fren inside the car how good or fast is his Wira can do. to me, he is just another clown on the road.

Happen in LDP, quite heavy traffic at bout 9PM.

acel said:
every now and then I encounter with such driver on the road esp LDP.
Just ignore these buggers and eventually they will get fedup and buzz off. Dun even look at the rear view mirror as by then u will feel uneasy.

There is one idiot ysterday try to show me how close he can tail, can even see the cock face clearly. I just tap on my brake and fun part is to see his face expression after that. That guy wanna show off to hiss fren inside the car how good or fast is his Wira can do. to me, he is just another clown on the road.

Happen in LDP, quite heavy traffic at bout 9PM.
thatz the thing... itz freaking dangerous.... can cause accidents.

wahhhhhhhhhhhhh who dares tiong 9 the red monsta? faster reveal yerself...!!

aiya jules dun tipu tipu laaa...last year also i saw ur FAST HCE pass by me at a very fast pace at ldp in front yamaha school la...sumore i think u "tionging" a gsr i think, no need malu one...hehehehehee :biggrin:

NNNNnnoooooooooooooo........................ i'm just a poser. Serious.. even my car is freaking quiet. No vrrom vrRROOMM... like most moster car. Stock airfilter also. hahaha.

itz a bloody stock car, that all i can say. Looks may be decieving. hahaha....