Grass Racing Autoclub

ahahha, i sure cannnot tahan if i drive my car striped man, the exhaust sound loud larr....ahhaha :P lazy or not, still have to put back, cause sometimes fetch people marr...haihzz :( woah, cannot wait for the event lehh......

whatdamn said:
julian,
no shit! hahah. i'm just a little over la thats all...actually lazy to put them all back too. hehehe.

Not only I drive in peace with a stock car and also I can keep JPJ off my back.

julian,
so far so good :) however, they keep looking at my front bumper! (thinking i've got an intercooler...tsk tsk..the nerve of some law enforcers. :D)

*touch wood touch wood*

whatdamn,

have you ever come across any road blocks recently? :biggrin: if they saw the seats removed wouldent they ask you all sorts of thing.

crazykid,
i've come across a few. however, nothing happened as i have got nothing to hide, a valid road tax and a valid drivers license :D so just as he's (or she) about to ask me to open my boot, he notices that he can see right thru to the back of my car! so he doens't bother and goes around hand cuffing other mat rempits haha.

wat a great way to prevent time wasting :D

encik, tak payah buka but, lihat belakang sudah dapat tengok dalam :lol:

Hawke said:
wat a great way to prevent time wasting :D

encik, tak payah buka but, lihat belakang sudah dapat tengok dalam :lol:
Its also another anti-theft system :biggrin: when the thieft see`s his car with no back seats and nothing in the boot :tee: its like a waste of time for the thieft to steal his car :biggrin:

ahaha, yeap yeap ;) agreed :D ahhahaha, kosong wan this fella car? tyre all where wor??? ahaha, maybe he running run flat tyres, so no need worry bout spare tyres yeah ;) ahahaaha :P JK JK....

owh, kekekke :P sorry, thought spare tyre also dowan to spare, take out also :P ekekekkeke ;)

New Venue

New venue change - possibly in KL, large car park. Registration should be really soon, in the next few days. Could not be confirmed earlier, as delay caused by venue providers. Nevertheless, we will still run the event as 20th November. Do log onto the site to see the latest developments.

TQ

crazykid said:
Wouldent grass racing auto sports sound better :wink: :tee:

That name "Grass Racing" sounds very misleading. I thot it was racing on grass