Goverment's V Sixers......

NSkyline

Ha.....as you all know by know that terengganu goverment complain high maintenance for their V6 perdana.....is it true??? all i know bout this car is the gearbox oil need to change every 20k right?? bro who own V6 kindly englighten.....

yeah bro....every 20k thers a need to change the atf!....and sumore need to install an atf cooler to keep the oil cool as the original hose frm the radiotar cant do the job!...and about the major service..its an headache....change timing belt,engine oil 5L,drive belt,water pump, and etc.....can cost about 2K-3k (according to the parts dat we use)

I drive the PV6 for 6 years. I don't find it expensive to maintain at all.

perdana54, major service only once every 100,000km and it does not costs RM2,000 to RM3,000K. It only costs me RM1K plus and I'm using all original Mitsubishi parts and Japanese brands. None of the local or 'oem' stuffs.

Such misconceptions.

CORRUPTION!!!!!!
What nonsense, lose big at 308 already but stil have no remorse whatsoever!

and according to PROTON, they serbis their gomen's PV6 for only rm 500 plus for 1 year :hmmmm: (already in the papers, proton are defending their rights) :sleep:

and trengganu gomen said PV6 maintenance is more then mercedes :stupid:

and according to PROTON, they serbis their gomen's PV6 for only rm 500 plus for 1 year :hmmmm: (already in the papers, proton are defending their rights) :sleep:

and trengganu gomen said PV6 maintenance is more then mercedes :stupid:

duno whos right or wrong..haha....

now they sending people to probe on their serviceman.....this one all surela koruption.....pay like that can service a beemer wei.....dealer also suspended....man....this kind of thing also gomen cant handle....how???

proton talk cock la...say perdana service one year only rm500+....service once a year ar?i mean average ppl service also 4 times a year wut...engine service only around rm250++....brakes lei?my mum used to own a perdana non v6....3 year liao change gearbox recon unit rm7k.....6th year gearbox spoil again....sell car liao...summore mileage damn low...less than 100k....my kia now 3yrs old around 138k mileage oso nothing major rosak.....summore my uncle's waja brand new 2nd month only power steering fail...GG....moral of d story?if got choice pls dun buy proton...

d part i dun understand is why must be merc??y trenganu govt cant use camry or accord?both oso spacious,safe,n looks incredibly awesome....

proton also another one....simple say things....better consult with customer la....barger.....we pay to service our car we know what kind of damage some more manufacturing defect also proton give all kind of reasons.....

lolzzzz.....its a big joke....no news bout this already...the last was aca was probing into the mechanic.....n tutup cerita already.....gov suckz:thefinger: