Gov. block porn websites

the GOV always like to dream ma..

anyone see de TV advertisement bout project menganti paip lama kepada baru? n they say fasa pertama.. tempat kritikal.. kl .. etc etc.. n den PUTRAJAYA... wtf? putrajaya not new place meh? how kritikal is da?T sure 1 big lump goes to someother place n not buyin pipes!

aiya ckm, u never see mr semi value stomach so big mehh...ahahahahhaha

in fact all also fat fat one ma akakkakakakakkaa:D

BlackSamurai said:
link expired, but i manage to download 215MB movie before the login expired. :D
acbc, u hamsap lah u...

jinkl, any more "soon yeh" ? :D :D
I download close to 500MB... 2 girls.

Hehehe... later lotsa Malaysian men especially the younger generation never see naked women. Then when see one after marry so jakun edi. :D :D Ask wifey what is this, that!
Now ban porn for us but giveout free syringe to drug addict who pecah our car steal ICE, gadgets, even stole part of MY HOUSE GATE???!!!!... I doubt the big G more than ever before. I still prefer the former. At least during his time... the G's not so crappy like now.

Kopi said:
Now ban porn for us but giveout free syringe to drug addict who pecah our car steal ICE, gadgets, even stole part of MY HOUSE GATE???!!!!... I doubt the big G more than ever before. I still prefer the former. At least during his time... the G's not so crappy like now.

Yes, just feel fustrated to hear this kind of news..started a thread but was deleted by moderator....i think we are losing freedom of speech slowsly... mebbe it sound "sensitive" as it shouldnt be....anyway..the truth is inside everyone with sharp eyes...

sooner or later...every post in the internet forum will be filtered....

Malaysia is started step into 'The End'........soon......Malaysia will only got Orang Utan....no more Human..........

"Start Plan for Protest"

The G block the "PORN" website.... maybe they want to suggest a local "PORN" website? or a local "PORN" movie?... they are the real "pervert"

hm.. wat malaysia is turning into? Fully muslim country like Iraq, Iran and etc?

Haih...

What they think is good always ends up to be bad.. Remember they operasi kuat kuat to raid all those clubs and prostitute? Apa dah jadi? Rape case melambung naik... damn..

some things are better left to be the way it is... but there are some things that ought to be 'cured'. I'd give my full support for the gov steps to wipe out the drug ring but this porno stuff is a very small glitch in our daily life. Sex is human natural instinct. Even when nobody is teaching the kids anything, they'll venture this particular instinct themself. Questions like, "Why am I getting this kinda sensation when see a sexy babe?" or "Why I feel tingling feeling when touched by the opposite sex?" (okay, some goes for same sex) but the real deal, does porno material banning helps curing our social madness?

I bet if the economy is okay, lotsa work opportunities and everybody can have good meals everyday... crime wouldn't thrive so much, and G dun't have to make these kind of questionable move...

I think this started when one of the menteri goes home to find out that his son is surfing porn.