Plate Number Rules

malaysia boleh......we wait for the 'pirated' e-plate laaa cheaper like hell....kekekeke...ori maybe rm150..pirate ones maybe 1 plate rm5, buy 5 free 1 plate...kekekekeke

the company that will be chosen to supply the chips for e-plate is... jeng jeng jeng... i don't know yet la... have to search.. don worry i will inform everybody here so that we can buy at least 10 lots or 10k units heheh

one of the directors or major shareholder of the company must be either Malaysia's elites or the son, daughter or in-laws of Malaysia's elites ........

then the G will make announcement "he didn't use any influence to get the tender bla bla bla bla bla " ............. (ofcourse la no need to use influence cos people oredi know who's in the company....who dare to reject the tender)

like i said... they can WINNN big but we can still win oso but not soo big... save some money to buy some shares mate hehe

but if the co is iris... then... gone case la... share quite expensive oredy

i just cant wait for the next Election to come...

latest info that i heard is this plate number will cost us around RM800.
but lucky its only for new car... but still unlucky i think.. huh

another stupid thing done by the gomen in our third world country, better bagi duit to the flood victim at johor