the company that will be chosen to supply the chips for e-plate is... jeng jeng jeng... i don't know yet la... have to search.. don worry i will inform everybody here so that we can buy at least 10 lots or 10k units heheh
one of the directors or major shareholder of the company must be either Malaysia's elites or the son, daughter or in-laws of Malaysia's elites ........
then the G will make announcement "he didn't use any influence to get the tender bla bla bla bla bla " ............. (ofcourse la no need to use influence cos people oredi know who's in the company....who dare to reject the tender)
Had a nasty knock on the front of my evo9
my ARC intercooler's pretty warped because of it
mechanic recommended me to replace it with a stock one since they don't make them any more.
Hey guys, I've got a 98 1.8T. I've had a k04 and chip for a while and wanted to get more performance. I was recommended to port and polish the intake and exhaust. We found out they used abrasive material to do...
my ae101 windshield got those printed stickers like castrol n sort on it. How to remove? i tried to use scrapper but scared scratch the glass....got any method sifus:_: :_: :_: