good honda workshop

although mine is just a small fix, eric did a great job for me..
n like zero4 said, eric knows wats he is doing n thats important for customers..

nismo502,

ur yellow ek with foreign plate? saw one over there, very nice!

how come everyone saw this yellow foreign plate ek in avat but i didnt see it before oneeee, damn i'm outdatedddddd

zero4 said:
who is going to tune ur power FC?
Going to get Avantgarde to tune the power fc. How can you miss the car? It was in the workshop for 2 weeks. Back there now for tuning. Banana color

nismo502 said:
Going to get Avantgarde to tune the power fc. How can you miss the car? It was in the workshop for 2 weeks. Back there now for tuning. Banana color

i no longer go avantgarde liao, thats why i didnt see it.

nismo502 said:
the usual dude. Complete overhaul, port polish, changed piston, block, cams,balancing...not tuned yet, running power fc. Hopefully results would be good...

Whats the cost like?:shocked:

morning guyz...

nismo, mind 2 give me the address? i've been looking 4 a gud n trustable workshop in PJ area esp in fixing Honda cars...

i dont have the address. It's near kelana Jaya LRT. Maybe u can call them at 0173341223, look for Eric

good hondaritans

nismo502 said:
i dont have the address. It's near kelana Jaya LRT. Maybe u can call them at 0173341223, look for Eric

Can you sketch the map for me, since i knew how to get to LRT Tmn Bahagia. but not sure how to get to avantgarde. thanks

DarkFibre said:
Can you sketch the map for me, since i knew how to get to LRT Tmn Bahagia. but not sure how to get to avantgarde. thanks

you got to call them dude. I dont know how to draw.sorry

They do entertain minor service, right? Been havin' some idling issues with my car n I'm thinking of getting a 2nd opinion from another workshop..

gunter said:
They do entertain minor service, right? Been havin' some idling issues with my car n I'm thinking of getting a 2nd opinion from another workshop..
dont think anyone would refuse business.

dude,
maybe it ur 'cold start' have something wrong if unstable idling during startup
are your idling stable after engine warm up?. Just guessing

DarkFibre,

Just went there yesterday. If u're at LRT Tmn Megah, u should see one trafffic light there. From that traffic light, take right and you will heading to another traffic light before LDP highway. Advan workshop is before the traffic light on your left side. It is a narrow road in front of the shop lots and Advan workshop is facing the LDP. If u are from Sunway heading to Damansara, when u reach LRT Kelana Jaya at ur right side, take a road heading to S2 or Taman Megah, from that traffic light, u already can see the workshop, very big signboard. If still can't find, just call Eric laa, may be he can guide u or pick u up at somewhere.

Spoon Sport ar.. all his workers also quit liao la.. only left back himself and another guy working... very slow la... somemore no time to do the jobs properly... all just cin cai do.. haih... so dissapointed with him... :(

hahaha.. ini Eric botak mesti banyak ong this year.. may your bussiness expanding and breathing better.. i recommend avangarde as they did well on my engine too .. plus he helped me alot last time and in fact didnt bother to help you if ur car brokedown ..

james.. i know u read my postings.. pls give me more discounts as i'm giving u free advertisement here ngeh ngeh ngeh