HELP: Honda City i-DSI remote control/fob re-programming?

Hello.

I was at the Curve in Mutiara Damansara, having driven there with my Honda City i-DSI. Halfway through my excursion i realised i forgot something in my car, and i ran down to the parking bay to get it.

Thing was, i couldn't remember where the car was, so i ran around for about 15 minutes pressing my remote control intermittently, looking for the Jane. (my car. her name is Jane.)

When i finally found her, my remote control stopped working. Oddly, because i had locked her just fine a while ago. In the end i had to call my brother to drop off the spares with me, and that worked okay.

So now i have a set of keys which is dead. It's not a battery thing, because i just changed the battery 3 weeks ago, and 15 minutes of use is hardly enough to drain it. i think.

I do remember pressing both the buttons at once while i was running around. Out of curiousity, no doubt. Now i have a sinking feeling that this is the cause of my misery.

I'm really not inclined to go to the key-shop and fork out a hefty sum for a replacement, much less the dealership. Any one have any ideas which would help me fix/reprogram my broken remote control/fob?

if the battery is ok then u need to reset it bak...that alarm is always like tat one ...ok now there is the u need to do..
1. close all door and step outside the car
2.stand near ur driver side window and with ur remote at ur hand
3.press both button(u will see red colour light blinking)
4. keep pressing until the blinking goes off.
5.once it goes off press the big button to reset it.

REMEMBER: press both button and dun let go until the red blinking led goes off by itself and faster press the big or small button up to u...

it is very easy only...