Given the chances, what other than TOYOTA would u want?

just gimme the good old but current model M5 will do laa ... hahaahahaha ... but then again ... NO $$$ NO TOK laa in my case .. hehehhehhee ... can only dream on ... :p

agreed...
Ford Mustang GT500

http://files.conceptcarz.com/img/Ford/67_Eleanor_Shelby_GT500_KM_05_Chicago_01.jpg

http://www.qv500.com/Lamborghini%20Murcielago%20P5%201b.jpg

http://www.qv500.com/Lamborghini%20Murcielago%20P5%201.jpg

http://www.qv500.com/Lamborghini%20Murcielago%20P5%203.jpg

i want a hummer

i want a hummer.......

or the car below oso can lar........

hmm

http://www.7extrememotorsports.com/formula1/2003-Formula-1-Austrian-Grand-Prix-photos-10.jpg

this one considered ar?

Australia's Biggest V8s

Hopefully in the future, can bring back either .....

http://img114.imageshack.us/img114/4127/250445or.jpg

or this

http://img351.imageshack.us/img351/4097/239616ca.jpg

Both of these can be owned by RM200,000 and above, before AP and Tax or course. One 5.4l one 5.7l both V8s.

The only thing to cry for is the Malaysian roadtax.

edgar...how i wish i could own these V8 babies...too bad...afford it is one thing...maintain it is another...with the roadtax rate, i doubt u will able to pay the 2nd year...:D

maybe keep at home as collection. damn...really miss those V8 sounds.

i would consider those Utes...:D

the 6litres only comes in the Holden Sport Vehicles and thats 300+kW baby, but above the 2 which I posted, though the Ford Falcon has less capacity it is still the BOSS 290kW monster lol