Ghosts Talk

go die la uncle. talking cock sing cock song.
insulting people, racist la that fella. if that one wasnt lionel i dun think he will shoot like that. pukiayam.

itu la dia... talking cock only... cocky guy.. he even appear in newpaper ma..
talk cock again... dunno what if only d ghost appear in front on bla bla bla...
fool!!!

haha.. sure pangsan la.. or... he may ask the ghost
"lu cari saya kerana saya sexy keh??".. hhhehehhe

worlc cup fever ma.. no 1 is free... even ghost also will lepak at mamak watch world cup... hoho

okok.. here got 1.. my cousin's real story.. he went ulu langat with his frens for race on the hill.. 3 years ago i think.. they went quite often n race like normal.. not drifting lo.. one day, my cousin feel not comfortable and dont feel like race with his fren so his fren go by themself.. and suddenly accident happended.. his fren said that he saw a white dresses gal standing beside a tree den he lost control coz he scare... n the 2nd car also saw the white dresses gal stand beside a tree in front of them and juz bang to the tree.. luckily no ppl die.. and when the time they wanna find a guy's wallet coz they need to go hospital.. his wallet drop into a deep deep hole.. and they juz keep finding n after that, the found some shirts, foods, toys in the hole.. then they jzu ran away... scare like shit d.. lol

still got half n hour.. hehe... so take the time before watch football..

aiks.. creepy...
those thing is like bomoh stuff...
thats what ppl say la...
shirt is change your shirt... then toy is let u play..
so dun touch those stuff man

tiu...now ghost oso 1 2 watch world cup..i think they watch the France vs Switzerland match oso tu lan liaw..go home sleep better den scare ppl for time being..:P

haiyo that match ar... when they c also cha lan tou la!!!
i know france sure like this liaw...
2002 also cant even won 1 match... wtf...
this time.. again...

yeah lor..sigh..even spain oso do so well..ma hem.. bully ppl like no body business

spain rulez!! even i m not spain supporter but they really did well yesterday.. but france.. can balik kampung la... all old man.. wat a boring match for france.. Zzzzz

eeeeeee, change to world cup thread alr..... or talking bout soccer ghost....

can see a lots of wc ghost anywhere alr with their obvious eye bag, redish eyes..

all not enough sleep. Can die alr, i'm one of them....

Here's one link from MonkeyMagic's thread.
MonkeyMagic said:
view at your own risk......kekeke
http://www.filecabi.net/video/girlbemetary.html

http://rapidshare.de/files/23114947/Malay_girl_possessed.WMV.html
This is what I uploaded. More details can be obtained from this thread...
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=49646&

One link by links.
links said:
http://campaign.hinet.net/promote5/no6/singapore.wmv

And I hope this thread don't go off topic. Peace.

i know la now many gamble ghosts ...... fark the teams like hell ..... especially brazil n france ....... haha ...... stupid ....... loose money still wanna scold ppl ..... but i know many ppl die coz of gambling ...... so DON`T GAMBLE !!!! let the money goes to your car

mm..i think got new charm to scare the ghost away..
it's call Crazy Frog ...sing sing sing we are the champion dii dum dum dii dum dum..kekekeke..

edwin_lcw said:
i know la now many gamble ghosts ...... fark the teams like hell ..... especially brazil n france ....... haha ...... stupid ....... loose money still wanna scold ppl ..... but i know many ppl die coz of gambling ...... so DON`T GAMBLE !!!! let the money goes to your car

even ghosts also lose their property on france n brazil..... the match really like shit.

after watch, ppl beccome ghost.... ghost also turn into human back !! :X-:

hey cannt la.. it's damn scary if ghost turn into human back.. juz like u suddenly saw ur grandfather sitting beside u when u watching football in the midnight.. haha