Getting White Smoke..........

Is it really beacuse of engine too cold? Mine early morning start i do get a lot of white smoke...but after the thmp goes up one bar then it's ok. But never happen during rainning.... :huh: Some says it could be the engine oil or some oil treatment thinggy that we add for so call better performace?......Maybe :o Anyhow a sutible turbin would always be the standard L2 turbin...not unless you want better performance.... ;)

got confirm that the turbine kong coz my mech found out the the bush inside the turbine shaft (the core) very loose..
Sigh..

hmm kesian la pulak..aiii

so, now confirm turbo kong right ? got oil stain in ur intercooler and the piping ?

huh ? why piston ring ? u better check it carefully...dun make ur mech fools u aaa

valve seal...errr rm9-13 per piece i think. depends on the quality. i think in acfk there's a guy selling ori L2 parts but valve seal a lone i think rm15 per piece...wowww
piston ring...forgot la how much. check out acfk under the JualBeli section, his nickname is AlexKRD

my mech told me that my piston gonna kong but still can tahan..
the guy in the acfk selling those rings for 390 per set ..
is it expensive or cheap?

Originally posted by jonathan79@Jan 11 2005, 12:32
my mech told me that my piston gonna kong but still can tahan..
the guy in the acfk selling those rings for 390 per set ..
is it expensive or cheap?
my ride kautim with rm150 piston rings only......k-kid recognised!

works done CUN!

tec tec still got this kang tau ah?
the rm150 is a new set of piston ring? or second hand?

Originally posted by jonathan79@Jan 14 2005, 09:53
tec tec still got this kang tau ah?
the rm150 is a new set of piston ring? or second hand?
u may pm k-kid, he kautim for me......

thankx k-kid!