Getting an OIl Catch tank

evo5229

Im going 2 get an oil catch tank...but i know there are many clon 1....so how 2 see whther is original???

and any suggestion for the brand ....im getting waja campro...so i would like 2 install it ......any suggestion or u all used b4??

and also the price in market..thankssssss :X-: :_:

no diff clones n ori buy ori (buying the name N quality) buying clones not bad for me too it serve the same basic functions to catch oil/prevernt from goin to the intake!..(while driving in a very fast mode/engine running in high RPM)...for me buying OCT ori n clones its the same .....cuz ur buying a peice of metal that only catch excessive oil to ur intake....while both serve the same fucnt......jz go for what suite ur mind and taste man

this is jz my opinions

ori OCT like cusco can be few hundred

while cones maybe u can get low than rm150 or a lil bit more

Not bad?

My OCT are best in Sunway and KL

Some say Klang Valley leh...

Don play-play.

Uncle Joeker, u still have those OCT ar? Now i've downgraded to N/A hor...... can u install into my little car? Serious! :shades_smile:

My kancil also using wan.

KancilOCT.jpg

Joeker said:
Not bad?

Don play-play.

aiyo..Joeker....i din installed ur OCT ma...so i dunno ur stuff how good......so just put 'Not bad' lo....

i help u promote le.....:_:

yeah cool joker.....so can tell me the price and no brand rite???

i feel like using brand...hehe....see how much it diff lo..if 50 then go for ori...

anyway..joker.let me knwo yours k....

Joeker OCT is da best... coming 2 years and still in perfect condition. Best bang for buck!

Sure u can buy Jap branded but even these are not Made In Japan anymore... all Made In China and rebranded in Japan.

ic...thankss u all man...so i get from joker enuff lo..hehehe....

anyway....how much is the ori ?? how b=many brand>

ic...thankss u all man...so i get from joker enuff lo..hehehe....

anyway....how much is the ori ??....ohkay,..

JOKEY...tell me your OCT ya...hehehe

Joeker said:
Not bad?

Don play-play.

Joker, how much? pm me the details... i'm in melaka btw