altezza is FR, how to compare to other FF... :POriginally posted by kher@Jan 9 2005, 06:28
like dat means i take corolla SEG n modify+transplant engine will bcome more keng than altezza lo.... :huh:
izit ah?
takumi vs nobuhiko :P dun go full speed until the first hairpin :lol:Originally posted by e f i n i-@Jan 9 2005, 13:19
so many rich ppl in this forum. altezza looks good. FR = can drift. HKS also created a good reputation for the CF altezza also.... though i still think if the 3SGE altezza is placed in an 86, 86 will still win, due to the weight factor.
Altezza looks better than 86 IMO, can pick up more girls also.
friend for your info, 3rd gear can't reach 170kmh!Originally posted by tom's@Jan 10 2005, 16:48
i like to own altezza too in the future......good family n performance car..... can drift oooo...... try off the TRC and buang corner....... hehehehe......
tried with tom's ECU + flywheel n etc...... power...... imagine OE flywheel is 12kg+ and tom's is 5.8kg...how much diff will it make..... with quick shift.....at 3rd gear can reach 170+kmh max....... :D :D :D
my dream family car.....hahahahha
Trust me cause i own one.
and not to mention my bro own one too.