Gauging interest on plasti dip

Gauging Interest : Which Plasti Dip Color Would You Prefer And What Would You Dip?

• Blaze Blue

Votes: 1 33.3%
  • Blaze Green

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Blaze Orange

• Blaze Pink

• Blaze Purple

• Blaze Yellow

• Base White

• Base Red

• Base Black

Votes: 2 66.7%
  • Smoke!

• Gun Metal

• Camo Black

• Camo Brown

• Camo Tan

• Camo Green

• Total voters
guys. any info on where to get the spray in pj? i need like a million cans. lol. wanna dip the whole car.

Whole car need at least 20 cans to be save. But best get the dip cans and use a spray gun.
Cheaper alternatives but have to mix with xylene. 50/50

Maybe later I'll do this for my rims also once I got bored with the color. For now still ok lah. :)

My latest dip:

White + pearlizer
IMG_2977_zps7406b5bd.jpg

Repair job on plastidip. This was the damage
IMG_2916_zpsb015c291.jpg

Melted the plastidip down with mineral spirits. Tap on it and this is the result
IMG_2917_zpsb71196db.jpg

Then respray and remove the masking tape
IMG_2923_zps65e3fadb.jpg

Murdered out The Kembara .Next the BMWs gona get black !!

• sidebefore1.jpg
    sidebefore1.jpg
    106.3 KB · Views: 148
  • sideviewpurple1.jpg
    sideviewpurple1.jpg
    113.2 KB · Views: 127
White+Metalizer, excuse me a bit cuz I dunno where to see on the difference bro :rofl: my bad.

Nice Blaze Purple bro. Seems use a Earlex Gun to get the job done by mixing PD and Xylene is better result. Easier than spray can though I assume.

White+Metalizer, excuse me a bit cuz I dunno where to see on the difference bro :rofl: my bad.

Nice Blaze Purple bro. Seems use a Earlex Gun to get the job done by mixing PD and Xylene is better result. Easier than spray can though I assume.

Lol wakakaka...try to focus your hamsap eyes on the car hood instead of searching for chicks in the pictures :biggrin: I did a pearl stripe on hood. Matt, but under sunlight it becomes pearl and shiny. Which is kinda cool !

The spray nozzle of PD can is really not that good. No wonder Fonzie recommend another type of nozzle which spray pattern is more concentrated. :burnout:

Lol wakakaka...try to focus your hamsap eyes on the car hood instead of searching for chicks in the pictures :biggrin: I did a pearl stripe on hood. Matt, but under sunlight it becomes pearl and shiny. Which is kinda cool !

The spray nozzle of PD can is really not that good. No wonder Fonzie recommend another type of nozzle which spray pattern is more concentrated. :burnout:

Marketing to make more money from the spray handle.

Ya too bad they dun sell that kind of head separately. Guess u have to switch it from another used up can with that kind of head nozzle.

My eyes not hamsap enough that's why dunno where to focus :rofl:

I didnt mix with xylene , Bought that color ready mixed from Plasti Dip bro. I have monster green , Gunmetal grey, Orange, clear , black, yellow . If anyone wants em Please pm me , if not Im going to end up itchy hands every few months , hehe

Ya, means like fonzie who had it in Gallons type? So is true that Gallons no need to mix but Dip Cans have to mix :top:

How much u selling per gallon?