remus : sorry ya..i know u must be wondering why i so quiet lately..haha..been outstation from monday till yesterday..and now i'm back!!! let's do it..any date for me is fine...u decide i follow..this time we should ask v-spec along...ask him to lead the group.. ok v-spec???
N16 Club oso join ka? Tiz time sure Skyline group left behind lor... This is NA territory. You got 1000 bhp oso no point here. Here NA is king. Last time 550hp Evo 9 had been tapau-ed by K20 woooo... Anybody N16 group using SR 16 Neovvl here? The track is ready for you guys...
hello,guyz...:wavey:
i juz finish converting my stock engine to evo6
n i m going to convert 4wd to 2wd as well, so do i need to lock the 4wd or juz leave it??
coz my foreman say those for the evo4 model above engine...
looking for a lsd very soon coz i think my stock one is more or less at its end of life i looking for a 2 way if possible but i am open to others if price is good too haha thanks for looking :)
HI all,
I recently got a set of forge piston with compression ratio of 9:1. I am palnning to fix it on my gti, however I am not sure the 9:1 ratio is with or without consideration of the metal gaket?