G3nesis Crew

hmmmm long time never meet u guys liao, hope can meet u guys next time at OTS or TT la, so got any motorsports/activities/news heppening around u guys there? come and share it out oo.

namzycad3 said:
hmmmm long time never meet u guys liao, hope can meet u guys next time at OTS or TT la, so got any motorsports/activities/news heppening around u guys there? come and share it out oo.

Yalor.. Long time oredi..
I still owe you sticker somemore..
Haih.. Will give to you soon..
This Friday have OTS 7 at Extreme Park but I dunno whether I'm goin onot lar coz have things to do.. Have presentation and all..

whit3puppy said:
Yalor.. Long time oredi..
I still owe you sticker somemore..
Haih.. Will give to you soon..
This Friday have OTS 7 at Extreme Park but I dunno whether I'm goin onot lar coz have things to do.. Have presentation and all..

heard u said that many times, but will end up going there hehe. just kidding la.
movie, i have heard so much complain about initial d, so whats your guys opinion? Good, ok la or bad ?

namzycad3 said:
heard u said that many times, but will end up going there hehe. just kidding la.
movie, i have heard so much complain about initial d, so whats your guys opinion? Good, ok la or bad ?

My opinion on InitialD, comedy lor.. Laugh until can cry.. Hehehhehe...
It's a mixture of alot of things lor. Comedy,Romance,Action & Motivation..
Best part, comedy!!

whit3puppy said:
My opinion on InitialD, comedy lor.. Laugh until can cry.. Hehehhehe...
It's a mixture of alot of things lor. Comedy,Romance,Action & Motivation..
Best part, comedy!!

yeah, also feel the same, watch it last night, didnt expect much from it but ok la, they really went over those hard work and can say ok la, but not enough for anime/drift fans like me.

hmmmm but i hope to see japanese doing back their work.
anyway The Fast and The Furious 3 : Tokyo is going to make their movie in japan. and its about drifting this time. and hope they do a good work this time again.

whit3puppy said:
Xenix: Hie!! You're the guy that's with Queen Bee right?
Forgive me if I'm wrong.

guy with QueenBee... Hahaha.. And you are the girl with stanley.. Keep posting for photo shoots..

Xenix said:
guy with QueenBee... Hahaha.. And you are the girl with stanley.. Keep posting for photo shoots..

No more with Stanley oredi lar.. For sometime oredi..
Photo shoots ar.. Unwanted oredi..
hehehehhehe..

namzycad3 said:
hmmmm but i hope to see japanese doing back their work.
anyway The Fast and The Furious 3 : Tokyo is going to make their movie in japan. and its about drifting this time. and hope they do a good work this time again.

Really?
Wow!! Can't wait..

whit3puppy said:
No more with Stanley oredi lar.. For sometime oredi..
Photo shoots ar.. Unwanted oredi..
hehehehhehe..

ANyway.. I am not that guy with QueenBee.. I am her husband FYI...

Unwanted.. hm..........

Xenix said:
ANyway.. I am not that guy with QueenBee.. I am her husband FYI...

Unwanted.. hm..........

Wah!! Get married oso didn't invite.. So bad..
No more doing those photo shoot.. I've been turning down some jobs.. Bad of me but I've been bz and face always around I think people oso bored oredi..

Xenix said:
Still #buaya ar... kah kah kah... When you wanna find me yum char? Your Ah Lian leh?

hahah after eat nothing to do ma stick there and cheat small girls like u always do la haha. i so seldom online there u also notice huh, must be some spy u having there.

i am not longer ah lian eh ah beng anymore la. and its yearssszz ago stuff la dude.

find one day come out yum char la, small kids here need your guideness in carszz stuff sifu!!