G3nesis Crew

TT..cool!!

Heya everyone...yea a TT sounds good la Val...hope i can make it la....sadly i hardly even have time now for my self as im working....well catch up soon ya...take care...

Ash
(The White Fish Driver)

hmmmm yeah, TT is good, long time never have TT liao. and btw i saw extreme park there like got building things right? i mean the land like totally flat now. duno extreme park still there or not.

yea
i'll be there to support my partner-in-crime, Valerie!
Club7 and pool games again, anyone!

yeah, sure, tell us the time and date, i will try my best to join, longgggggggggggggg time never have poll with u guys liao, since OTS started till now, but OTS no more at sunway as i check out in the drifting thread. so can u guys update me? where they are going to drift at next OTS11 ?

Ash, TT should be on a Friday nite.. Starts about 9pm at Cafe 7...
Date is yet to be confirmed..
Hope you can come..

Namzy, OTS will be still in Extreme Park when the new track is completed..
That should be soon so no worries..

Okay?

Bring more friends okay..

By the way, the next TT is open to anyone that's interested in joining in the fun...

ohh thats great, as what i guest what will be going around extreme park, and hope its great, like those drift park japz have in japan haha.

yeah just give date time and i try to be there ok.

hey Val....ILL BE THERE!!! hahahahaha......stopped work for now....long story and will tell u later on..hahaha......so when and where.....ill bring my fish la...nite dun take my Mini out often..kekekekeke.....remember..my stickers!! hehehehe

cheers..

ashnaz said:
hey Val....ILL BE THERE!!! hahahahaha......stopped work for now....long story and will tell u later on..hahaha......so when and where.....ill bring my fish la...nite dun take my Mini out often..kekekekeke.....remember..my stickers!! hehehehe

cheers..

Yeay!!
I won't forget ur sticker.. Don't worry..

I would have to apologize.. TT will be postponed to November...
Sorry.. Very bz nowadays..

haha jz here to support...anyways whens tt?...might be goin down afta raya or sumthin..following parents