G3nesis Crew

whit3puppy said:
Namzy, How are you?
ops, late reply, haha just back from johor, been disconnected from net for few days. finally i can check out my stuff now. recruiting new members huh, great. will ask my frn about this.
anyway is there any sticker? or sticker design? i am currentllly planing to mod my side penal for my PC cassing, and will looking for stickers design, Genesis Crew will be nice haha. how about your sticker design at the back of your cars val? is it copy right registered? haha

namzycad3 said:
ops, late reply, haha just back from johor, been disconnected from net for few days. finally i can check out my stuff now. recruiting new members huh, great. will ask my frn about this.
anyway is there any sticker? or sticker design? i am currentllly planing to mod my side penal for my PC cassing, and will looking for stickers design, Genesis Crew will be nice haha. how about your sticker design at the back of your cars val? is it copy right registered? haha

Oh. No wonder la..
Hope u enjoyed ur trip..
Sure sticker will be given out.. Don't worry...
Hopefully soon we can design a new sticker..
Hope you can contribute on idea and the design..
Do come out with some when ur free okay?

namzycad3 said:
ask long there is transport, and my work time is not till too late, i will go for sure.
Transport if ur at Sunway, I can provide.. Don't worry..
We're G3NESIS crew mar..
We're a big happy family..
Can count on each other..

whit3puppy said:
Transport if ur at Sunway, I can provide.. Don't worry..
We're G3NESIS crew mar..
We're a big happy family..
Can count on each other..

hehee....one big happy family..so nice to know.... :D
hugs to everyone then...lol....

i wan join..
but i just 17 years old kid wor..can accept or not..
somemore i uneducated 1 wor...donno how to speak english....
somemore i no transport wor...
somemore i wan whitepuppy fetch me can or not leh ?

G-4 said:
i wan join..

Can.. Sure no prob..

G3NESIS crew is recruiting new members..

Pls feel free to sign up..

1) Ashley Nazareth
2)Sol hehehe
3)??
4)??
5)??

Can.. Sure no prob..

G3NESIS crew is recruiting new members..

Pls feel free to sign up..

1) Ashley Nazareth
2)Sol hehehe
3)G-4
4)??
5)??

Hey ash,are you living at usj 6?? i guess i saw your car park near my colleagues house.

good, more members coming in hehe, guest i have to rush my 2nd drift video :P if not no people know who am i :P

anyway this is my 1st one, enjoy

http://files.filefront.com/GT4_and_GT3/;3860878;;/fileinfo.html

namzycad3 said:
good, more members coming in hehe, guest i have to rush my 2nd drift video :P if not no people know who am i :P

anyway this is my 1st one, enjoy

http://files.filefront.com/GT4_and_GT3/;3860878;;/fileinfo.html

Keep up the good work k?

yeah, i hope i can do more, but my PS2 broke down, tonight going to open it up and see whats going on inside, guest the lense is giving up.

namzycad3 said:
yeah, i hope i can do more, but my PS2 broke down, tonight going to open it up and see whats going on inside, guest the lense is giving up.

You must have been drifting too hard..
Hahahha..

yeah, u reminds me how hard i rev the FD, but rev kow kow is the only way to drift nicelly haha. hope its just something jammed inside, if not then i will have months life without my WIFE ( PS2 )

but luckilly i have taken out my best lap with 234hp AE86, one of my best lap ever done, ecellent car to drift with

G-4 said:
i wan join..

G4- 17 year old kid huh...not bad...not bad....in real person he looks like mid 20s..mayb plastic surgery.....join team genesis..ar...ooooOOoooi tell the rest of WOC members.... :tee: