G3nesis Crew

TIu lei la.. I simply say... You go #buaya to kau lui.. I didnt leh..

Anyway during CNY i saw your Ah Lian.. Hahahaha.... She say she miss you wo.. she say you are very bad.. you leave her because she don't looks good.. Hahahahaha

yeah yeah yeah, u edit it all, nothing to say.
anyway whats your ride now days? Civic? kool or not? next time fetch me and let me this small kiddo feel the power la, me org kpg, never feel over 200hp cars la hehe.

Cubit? Tatz too lil fer him. Juz bcuz U request, I've punch, smash n trash him...juzzzzzzz fer ya ;)

Namzy, lu sui.. lim pek tell the whole world who is Ah Lian... Kah kah kah.. Wei.. I seriously saw her CNY one la.. She got tell me about you la... Why you dump people wo.. I know la.. She is not pretty like whitepuppy.. But then.... NVM la..

haihz, pretty or not pretty is not a matter, the things that important for me and many other guys is how they think, like and so on.

she doesnt suit me la, can say at all la, i know i also not 100% perfect, but she just doesnt suit me la. and many other reason i dont like to list it out here.

QueenBee said:
Cubit? Tatz too lil fer him. Juz bcuz U request, I've punch, smash n trash him...juzzzzzzz fer ya ;)

yooo thanks ya, hmmm also teach him not to be so childish la hehe. can be father liao lor, somemore LAUGH me like kiddo hahaha.

just kidding la. no laugh no fun.

Xenix said:
Namzy, lu sui.. lim pek tell the whole world who is Ah Lian... Kah kah kah.. Wei.. I seriously saw her CNY one la.. She got tell me about you la... Why you dump people wo.. I know la.. She is not pretty like whitepuppy.. But then.... NVM la..

Wah!! Suddenly only put me on the table..
Pls leave me out of this..

yeap, so any u guys got attend the OTS8 last friday? i didnt cause i didnt have much time last week to hook up with the net.

anyway feel free to share anything. keep the thread alive o

ipoh huh, dcm got thread for i-drifter wor, ermmm ipoh really going up on this sport? ermm happy to heard more and more place having drifting as their sport.

yea.....every sunday evening at puspakom gopeng idustrial area....ppl drag ther.....sum even drift...haha but most of da cars ther jz lepak by da roadside ony .....

hello to all genesis crews! read ur posts..u guys r funny dudes..

juz to refresh the thread,like namzy said...keep the thread alive! :D

being busy lately, just brought my new pc, wait till it went into my room, then this thread will be a bit more alive, but also need your guys help to keep it hot.