G3nesis Crew

HELLO HELLO!!! anyone here???
dun tell me g3nesis thread is dead...huhuhu

owh okok finally a reply haha..why so bz le...its jz da beginnin of da year

me freaking free la latelly, but duno where all others crew member went la :P

anyway i discussed with mis val about planing to use G3nesis Crew name and expend it @ penang

waiting for her reply, and new stickers design

haha.. ok ok lor... my putra still normal la.. not leng zai.. hahaa how r u?

me ar, still ok la, just have a free drift ride at the Saturday night drift @ beside the plus highway R&R USJ. the go kart track.

damn its very special feelings, and its completely change my perspective on drift, have to work alot more harder to overcome the fear of sideways G-Force.

DuKe said:
owh wut car u driving??

driving company cars now, SLK only hahaha
Small Little Kenari la dont think too far hahah

anyway the drift car i mention is @ saturday night drift event.
http://www.angle-d5.com for more info.

hmmm...wonder if this place is still alive....and is anyone still posting here....

wonder if val still checks this....hmmmm......

hmmm...wonder if this place is still alive....and is anyone still posting here....

wonder if val still checks this....hmmmm......

Heyaz...good question. No updates for ages. But G3NESIS Crew still is alive. Ocasionally i guess.. hahahaha....VAL!!!!! Take a break from ur career and come back here!!!

Ash....Yeap...she needs a break la...veli the susah wanna sk her come out yam char oso....sigh...

Black...Yeap...was there...just after dropping a friend off at Axis...if u saw me pulled over by the bus stop...it was cos one of my exhaust sensors tercabuted..had to push it back to some nook n cranny else alwiz knocking the undercarriage...btw...nice car man...sounds nice too...!