BuRn-OuT said:
well...i am proud of my car...but juz dont wanna talk much about it...cos ppl say things...anyway...we'll get back to dat another time...tell me...whrs club7???
tokyo drift interesting ey....hmm...tot of catching it myself...but trust me bro...i neva go on d first week...alwiz jam packed n the seats left wud be front row..movies like this...u know la the crowd....all gile kete wan....but from reviews n trailers....i saw it was quite happening la....but bro...initial d was crap wei....if u had pulled the e-brakes of a car before n slide it...u know wat i'm talking about....
hmmm i got that, even worse for me, not even have a car. we can talk about it when there's TT next time.
hahha i also wont going for 1st week, actually plan to go buy the tickets 1st at friday, and go for the saturday night, but damn can not resist, just watch it. and yeah like u said so, it was not fun to sit front row to watch those big @ss screen haha.
yap trailers ok, but movie can say better than trailers. haha from initial d trailers i already think its no good movie, but get flamed by all my friends, but at last it still sucks, already lost the original taste of the Initial D profesional spirits.
from my point of view, pulling e brake have diffrent meanings and can be use in diffrent place, and its not that simple/easy from what people see hehe. :D
haihz too bad, i feeling so bad that i wanna bang my head on the wall, for the 3rd times, i miss out the Japan GT for the 3rd times plus this year. going to have work for the coming friday till sunday, my work drop right on top the SuperGT :cry_smile: . guest my god doesnt like me to get near with motorsports, always been miss out for the big big event like SuperGT and D1GPM.
but hope i will at least can see the D1GPM this 30th of June, so anyone will be going to for SuperGT? please take some nice picture for me !! thanks