G3nesis Crew

yeap KLIMS this friday, but i will only going at this sunday, yeap sure will took lots of pictures and try to upload it here (
Streamyx? hmmm or wireless internet? ( most of those wireless internet providers out there are sucks, have few frn using and come back with all bad image )

hmmm actually took some pictures from AFOS, but waiting camera back from cousin, there's some video too with the Drift Demo inside the Sepang Track.

namzycad3 said:
yeap KLIMS this friday, but i will only going at this sunday, yeap sure will took lots of pictures and try to upload it here (
Streamyx? hmmm or wireless internet? ( most of those wireless internet providers out there are sucks, have few frn using and come back with all bad image )

hmmm actually took some pictures from AFOS, but waiting camera back from cousin, there's some video too with the Drift Demo inside the Sepang Track.

Cool.. So how was KLIMS?

Hope you enjoyed yourself when you were there..

yap, can say not bad, but not much modz cars so quite like walking around inside the GT4 game :P
even the toyota concept weirdo car also got ........ that u only can see from GT4 haha
about the pics ........ i will try upload as soon as i can ....... as i am going to move to new place ....... busy packing ..... just back from terengganu today, tumoro need move adi haihz

namzycad3 said:
yap, can say not bad, but not much modz cars so quite like walking around inside the GT4 game :P
even the toyota concept weirdo car also got ........ that u only can see from GT4 haha
about the pics ........ i will try upload as soon as i can ....... as i am going to move to new place ....... busy packing ..... just back from terengganu today, tumoro need move adi haihz

Moving to where la?

Oh Ic.. So, you had fun? I'm sure you did.. =)

moved to puchong, bandar puteri 7. staying at office now, being kick out from cousin house hahaha. quite nice la KLIMS, but it will be better if there's more moded car hehe, Drift car.
hmmm kind of troublesome to post those pic i have haha but anyway here u go.

KLIMS 06

Ferrari F1

http://img275.imageshack.us/img275/7331/dscn26240zx.th.jpg

http://img109.imageshack.us/img109/4213/dscn26255kq.th.jpg

http://img109.imageshack.us/img109/5807/dscn26266sc.th.jpg

Nissan Sport Concept, with 20' inch rims, sure will be another nice car if mass produce in malaysia

http://img369.imageshack.us/img369/9113/dscn26428yj.th.jpg

http://img369.imageshack.us/img369/7967/dscn26448te.th.jpg

more to come soon. tired!! cant keep eye open adi gonna sleep ya.

hey there sori kinda out of date/topic..
genesis crew still can join heheh :)

whit3puppy said:
Yup, welcomed.. =)

Namzy: Nice pics.. =)

Going for JGTC?

yap, going, but scare my working time will be crash with it, so bit scare to buy the tickets. anyway will buy about a week earlier.
so how about u guys, already brought the tickets?

another few shot from KLIMS

S-Tune Fairlady Z33

http://img90.imageshack.us/img90/1554/dscn26360el.th.jpg

http://img90.imageshack.us/img90/6861/dscn26390pp.th.jpg

High Performance Brake Kits : Project U. I WANT ONE !!

http://img90.imageshack.us/img90/5954/dscn26453hp.th.jpg

Nice engine or nice .... u name it haha

http://img90.imageshack.us/img90/5331/dscn26477py.th.jpg

KLIMS 06

http://img90.imageshack.us/img90/839/dscn26563yj.th.jpg

One of the prettiest babe i have seen there :P hehe

http://img87.imageshack.us/img87/5687/dscn26672ok.th.jpg

Honda Civic Merdeka Endurance Race Version : simple looking but great mod inside

http://img90.imageshack.us/img90/6081/dscn26790uq.th.jpg

http://img90.imageshack.us/img90/571/dscn26785wa.th.jpg

http://img240.imageshack.us/img240/7669/dscn26813ua.th.jpg

Monster McLaren with self lifting rear wing ( to induce downforce while braking or getting into conner ) and if this car is light weight and equip with half slicks tires, damn it might pretty fast o.

http://img240.imageshack.us/img240/7954/dscn26839ov.th.jpg

End of the day, its the 1st and may be the nicest motor show i ever saw, and sad my ekhemnikonekhem camera sux, always get blurly, so dont get the same camera like me yo!!

whit3puppy said:
I like the 350z... :regular_smile:

yap, its a nice car, but will cost u 430k to own it. what make it so expensive is the S-Tune. its Tuned by NISMO, and many hiden parts already change, but i am not that crazy fairlady fans to list out one by one yet haha.

hie....newbie here...can someone pls tell me bout genesis crew?i mean wats it about n wat sorta things u guys do??? thx.... =)

hmmm long words short, 2 words : For Fun.
share anything thats fun here haha.
ermm since i join, been to AFOS last year, couples times of TT, convoy and if posible we will going to the coming SuperGT this 25th of June.
since its on this forum, most of our topic is bout cars, but it doesnt mean that u need a car to join yo, welcome to anyone that wish to join.

hmm write write, not short also haihz hahha.

ahh....well...i sorta like figured dat out...bout the car part.....dude..i've got a car...aint gonna say much bout it...but well...dont c much of u guys around....whr u guys TT or lepak la?i'm from Damansara Area....

BuRn-OuT said:
ahh....well...i sorta like figured dat out...bout the car part.....dude..i've got a car...aint gonna say much bout it...but well...dont c much of u guys around....whr u guys TT or lepak la?i'm from Damansara Area....

well u should be proud that u have a car, better than many other people like me :P
so far we went to Club7 the most, have some chit chat and pool games over there.
wp also from damansara area, now days i will always go around damansara for some reason :D

btw i just back from the GSC @ 1Utama, watched the fast and the furious 3, quite nice. compare with initial d live action, this one is alot better, but watching this movie at front row is not a good idea haha, rolling eye for 2 hours haha, but worth it.

well...i am proud of my car...but juz dont wanna talk much about it...cos ppl say things...anyway...we'll get back to dat another time...tell me...whrs club7???

tokyo drift interesting ey....hmm...tot of catching it myself...but trust me bro...i neva go on d first week...alwiz jam packed n the seats left wud be front row..movies like this...u know la the crowd....all gile kete wan....but from reviews n trailers....i saw it was quite happening la....but bro...initial d was crap wei....if u had pulled the e-brakes of a car before n slide it...u know wat i'm talking about....

BuRn-OuT said:
well...i am proud of my car...but juz dont wanna talk much about it...cos ppl say things...anyway...we'll get back to dat another time...tell me...whrs club7???

tokyo drift interesting ey....hmm...tot of catching it myself...but trust me bro...i neva go on d first week...alwiz jam packed n the seats left wud be front row..movies like this...u know la the crowd....all gile kete wan....but from reviews n trailers....i saw it was quite happening la....but bro...initial d was crap wei....if u had pulled the e-brakes of a car before n slide it...u know wat i'm talking about....

hmmm i got that, even worse for me, not even have a car. we can talk about it when there's TT next time.

hahha i also wont going for 1st week, actually plan to go buy the tickets 1st at friday, and go for the saturday night, but damn can not resist, just watch it. and yeah like u said so, it was not fun to sit front row to watch those big @ss screen haha.

yap trailers ok, but movie can say better than trailers. haha from initial d trailers i already think its no good movie, but get flamed by all my friends, but at last it still sucks, already lost the original taste of the Initial D profesional spirits.

from my point of view, pulling e brake have diffrent meanings and can be use in diffrent place, and its not that simple/easy from what people see hehe. :D

haihz too bad, i feeling so bad that i wanna bang my head on the wall, for the 3rd times, i miss out the Japan GT for the 3rd times plus this year. going to have work for the coming friday till sunday, my work drop right on top the SuperGT :cry_smile: . guest my god doesnt like me to get near with motorsports, always been miss out for the big big event like SuperGT and D1GPM.

but hope i will at least can see the D1GPM this 30th of June, so anyone will be going to for SuperGT? please take some nice picture for me !! thanks

dude....feel ur pain man....i know...i'm working on those days too n i've got free tickets which i had to give up man....imagine the frust!!! arrghh.....whr u working bro???? n as wat???i'm working in sect 13 pj....car sales....

bro...pulling e-brake yes...everyopne can pull....but pull to drift or slide.....its completely diff from wat u saw in ID....i used to do it till my dad complained i was changing tyres on a very often basis.....every 3 months....195/50/15 's was not quite cheap then....=D now ok la...sakaistone tyres cheap like hell redi n perfect for driftin or even sliding....but trust me bro....wen u hit the open roads....dont try it man...i spung my prev car on ldp once at 3am....was rushing home from sunway....spun at kelana jaya lrt thr...lucky no cars....n lucky wide road....but it was fun....

well....those were d days....now driving a huge bugger....which will be disclosed later....but this car....well...i'm doin it up for looks....not performance...performance cukup redi....

dude....d1gpm....whr they havin it????i wanna go...i missed many many redi!!!!

are we the oni ones on this forum????i feel very alone...=D

BuRn-OuT said:
dude....feel ur pain man....i know...i'm working on those days too n i've got free tickets which i had to give up man....imagine the frust!!! arrghh.....whr u working bro???? n as wat???i'm working in sect 13 pj....car sales....

bro...pulling e-brake yes...everyopne can pull....but pull to drift or slide.....its completely diff from wat u saw in ID....i used to do it till my dad complained i was changing tyres on a very often basis.....every 3 months....195/50/15 's was not quite cheap then....=D now ok la...sakaistone tyres cheap like hell redi n perfect for driftin or even sliding....but trust me bro....wen u hit the open roads....dont try it man...i spung my prev car on ldp once at 3am....was rushing home from sunway....spun at kelana jaya lrt thr...lucky no cars....n lucky wide road....but it was fun....

well....those were d days....now driving a huge bugger....which will be disclosed later....but this car....well...i'm doin it up for looks....not performance...performance cukup redi....

dude....d1gpm....whr they havin it????i wanna go...i missed many many redi!!!!

are we the oni ones on this forum????i feel very alone...=D

yeap pain, thats the only words, will feel it more at this weekend while those 300and500hp monster machines rush down into the 1st conner of SIC and i am 400+-km away from it working at Terengganu @ Petronas. btw i am a technician in a engineering company.

i will be a crazy fans of drift and cars, but may be i am into car stuff for many years now, i saw many things, drift, drag, fast, sideways, speed...... but i also saw many accidents before. so i never will play on the road ( accept found a safe no people, wide road, away from residental areas, and for sure there's conner to play with, and yeah i just found one hehe :regular_smile: )

3 monts is quite fast, but u need to give something in order to get something. sakaistone? speak about LDP, have few exprience with some naughty dudes out there, duno they are playing or what, damn block me from getting infont, break where there's no cars inftont, and obviouslly he is messing with me ( driving kenari with about 25kg handicap [ my tool box at behind ] ) and 1st time exprience is with hyundai, second times is accord + altis. and the kelana jaya conner from damansara towards sunway there are quite dangerous, tricky conner.

the coming D1GPM will be held at Shah Alam Stadium Car Park area @ this 1st of July. so anyone going? i will try not to miss out another cool event.