G3nesis Crew

namzycad3 said:
yeah, u reminds me how hard i rev the FD, but rev kow kow is the only way to drift nicelly haha. hope its just something jammed inside, if not then i will have months life without my WIFE ( PS2 )

but luckilly i have taken out my best lap with 234hp AE86, one of my best lap ever done, ecellent car to drift with

Hope everythings okay now..

yeah, good news, my PS2 back to work fine now, its just some ribbons lossen, put back in and BAM, drift my FD again haha.

anyway, whats the plan wp? keep this tread update yo

Greetings frm WRC Team Imperial

droppping by again....just wana let u guys know im trying to organize a tt in genting starbucks 19 November 2005..i hope u guys free and attend this gathering...those i invited will b team fuze,wrc team imperial,woc,sioc and mayb some new teams...ur attendance is gladly appreciate...

i'll update the details asap...just wana make sure u guys can make it or not...thanks..
for more details...go to http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...1292#post941292
v chat there ok ....o u can pm me...thanks

eujin said:
Greetings frm WRC Team Imperial

droppping by again....just wana let u guys know im trying to organize a tt in genting starbucks 19 November 2005..i hope u guys free and attend this gathering...those i invited will b team fuze,wrc team imperial,woc,sioc and mayb some new teams...ur attendance is gladly appreciate...

i'll update the details asap...just wana make sure u guys can make it or not...thanks..
for more details...go to http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...1292#post941292
v chat there ok ....o u can pm me...thanks

Thanks for the invi will try to make it but chances are thin because I have a race the following day early in the morning..

wah, read the whole thing, kinda funny somewhere suddenly got love story wan, then back to TT and it was pretty quiet, hope i can make some noise here lor ;)

ahahha, btw, puppy, you sure you wanna try to make it to genting ar? the next day event starts at 7/8am leh, i think im gonna die also, must sleep very very early the day before, if not sure cannot wake up wan :P ahhahahha

gavan said:
wah, read the whole thing, kinda funny somewhere suddenly got love story wan, then back to TT and it was pretty quiet, hope i can make some noise here lor ;)

ahahha, btw, puppy, you sure you wanna try to make it to genting ar? the next day event starts at 7/8am leh, i think im gonna die also, must sleep very very early the day before, if not sure cannot wake up wan :P ahhahahha

Yalor.. Maybe this round can't join them..
Next round lor..

yeah, race more important :P
anyway i just back from johor, land of lengz cars hehe, more than kl i think, all leng leng

whit3puppy said:
Cool..
How was your trip?

ok, not that good this time, didnt see much nice cars, just saw lots of lancer there, and i also brought a car magezine, its about D1 Drivers : Tanaka and Kumakubo ( thats drive cool Imprezza FR D1 Machine ) intersted? i can scan a few of it and post it up o

namzycad3 said:
ok, not that good this time, didnt see much nice cars, just saw lots of lancer there, and i also brought a car magezine, its about D1 Drivers : Tanaka and Kumakubo ( thats drive cool Imprezza FR D1 Machine ) intersted? i can scan a few of it and post it up o

Sure..

hmmm sad i am currentlly cut off come internet for a weeks or 2 cause i have to go and live at another house. so i will try to post it soon as i back to my USE TO BE LIVE house haha. anyway how was everything, wp u going to join a race ar? what race is it? come share the exp here la hehe.

namzycad3 said:
hmmm sad i am currentlly cut off come internet for a weeks or 2 cause i have to go and live at another house. so i will try to post it soon as i back to my USE TO BE LIVE house haha. anyway how was everything, wp u going to join a race ar? what race is it? come share the exp here la hehe.

GRA Autocross.. It's 2mollo at KLCC open parking space..
Heheeh...

K.. Our next TT would be on the 25th of November at Cafe 7 at 9pm..

ops, not 20 mer haha, i tot its today :P so how is your autocross going? must be fun right? yeah fun is one of the thing u must need to keep u in motorsports :P