hmmmm long time never meet u guys liao, hope can meet u guys next time at OTS or TT la, so got any motorsports/activities/news heppening around u guys there? come and share it out oo.
acbc said:All bz watching movies la... so many good ones at GSC, 1U.
namzycad3 said:hmmmm long time never meet u guys liao, hope can meet u guys next time at OTS or TT la, so got any motorsports/activities/news heppening around u guys there? come and share it out oo.
whit3puppy said:Yalor.. Long time oredi..
I still owe you sticker somemore..
Haih.. Will give to you soon..
This Friday have OTS 7 at Extreme Park but I dunno whether I'm goin onot lar coz have things to do.. Have presentation and all..
namzycad3 said:heard u said that many times, but will end up going there hehe. just kidding la.
movie, i have heard so much complain about initial d, so whats your guys opinion? Good, ok la or bad ?
Xenix said:namzycad3, You buat apa d sini? Tak ada kerja kah?
whit3puppy said:My opinion on InitialD, comedy lor.. Laugh until can cry.. Hehehhehe...
It's a mixture of alot of things lor. Comedy,Romance,Action & Motivation..
Best part, comedy!!
namzycad3 said:aikes, big brother. work la, also need TAO HEI eh ma, mati ooo if not.
whit3puppy said:Xenix: Hie!! You're the guy that's with Queen Bee right?
Forgive me if I'm wrong.
Xenix said:guy with QueenBee... Hahaha.. And you are the girl with stanley.. Keep posting for photo shoots..
namzycad3 said:hmmmm but i hope to see japanese doing back their work.
anyway The Fast and The Furious 3 : Tokyo is going to make their movie in japan. and its about drifting this time. and hope they do a good work this time again.
whit3puppy said:No more with Stanley oredi lar.. For sometime oredi..
Photo shoots ar.. Unwanted oredi..
hehehehhehe..
Xenix said:ANyway.. I am not that guy with QueenBee.. I am her husband FYI...
Unwanted.. hm..........
Xenix said:Still #buaya ar... kah kah kah... When you wanna find me yum char? Your Ah Lian leh?

Kantoi!!