Fully utilise Haltech E6X

thanks to kimy9303 & spuzzle... it nice to meet you all...

hoping kimy car in good condition in this short time..

already test my sequential fuel injection on my 4g63 for fuel consumption ...

kuala terengganu - pasir masm kelantan = 200++ km ... my fuel tank only drop 1/4 only (evo tank)... no boosting, just cruising 80-120kmh due to engine not n good shape... full tank not tested yet ....

how to do la bro....nasib badan...:banghead:
next time need to check properly before send to workshop..
anyway thanks a lot to nan83 & spuzzle for helping me...

haha ... you all meet up at kemaman ?? I'm still in Kuantan now .... can come out exchange information too ... eheheh ... exchange information only ohh ... hahaha .....

bro, exchange car can arhhh.....hahahaha
they troubleshoot a backfire engine on their own and rewire it....the best part is they manage to get it done....:adore:

oic .... then really need to meet up with u all to exchange information oh ... then how your haltech password ??

hummm... 24/11 i will go kemaman.. my bag still at kimy house... forgot laa... huhuhu.. maybe we can meet up again...

spuzzle only do wideband check only... i still not touch the ecu... so password still there..
his AFR @ 11.4-11.6 on boosting...

for kimy car, the car got 3 diff problems.... take 1 1/2 day to troubleshoot it .... Minor wiring prob , ECU no mapping & engine prob .... his engine 3 piston already kong, but manage to start with 1 piston running.... so tuning cannot be perform that day, need to repair the engine first... now his car running on sequential fuel injection...

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

emm... anyone have E6X DOS software version 8.01 ??? wanna try to hack e6x password .... test with 8.02 version, it will change the ecu configuration.... coz the map sensor setting is limited... it have plz sent to [email protected]

Email to Scott or Tim from Haltech.He can help u.Or u can go to defoult map.and do the new tuning.Take a few second u can start the engine.cool....

base map no need to worry ..... just need to know engine cc, injector size, fuel pressure, how many cylinder running, intake temperature... rough injector mS can be calculated....

tomorrow go lepak at GT, a fren tune his car so i try ask for password.....should bring the ecu here n let him unlock

As the moderators have shared numerous times..do not create clones to satisfy your own desire to boost business or garner support in the forums.

Take note the following users currently share the same IP address and is warned to only utilise one log in name for purpose of discussions in the forum.

Syahz = Sportcompact Racing

The alter ego nick will be banned.

• clone-IP.jpg
    clone-IP.jpg
    44.7 KB · Views: 169
As the moderators have shared numerous times..do not create clones to satisfy your own desire to boost business or garner support in the forums.

Take note the following users currently share the same IP address and is warned to only utilise one log in name for purpose of discussions in the forum.

Syahz = Sportcompact Racing

The alter ego nick will be banned.

:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 05:14 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:58 PM ----------

it's looks not fair 4 diff. IP but same ppl....morally...."against will make to be out of terrorist"...:biggrin:

All forumer better than me.And why he always look at me?same IP come a big problem to other ppl?U want me out from this forum?

cooldown.....

syahz, stick back to this nick so problem solve....nice nick what!
sdf, spare him once....ok?

learn fr mistake, take the past as history
cheers all:proud:

spuzzle..

it's not a job to hunt someone down, but it's a duty to keep things in order. The people who create clones are MANY..not only the one mentioned here. Many are banned..it's just that the normal forumners don't know about it.

what the hell? sdf..if so many clones.. why dont u announce it as well... tell us their name like u did to syah... u are so biased.. this is look like that u want to hummiliate him to all the forumers in here... i know u are a normal person, so u got darkside too.. eventhough u are a moderator, but u are not perfect... but please dont overshown it in here... u start to make me want to throw up..

question?

-what if 3 users (ex:student) sharing 1 desktop living in one roof (rent house)... then their ip will be the same wright? so are u going to banned all of them?
- What if the sportcompact nick is one of the fanatic that always lepak at syah workshop then used his laptop?
- what if the sportcompact nick is belong to one of syah business partner?

Please answer me... i know you always think that u are wright like when u talk about garrett... but u need to be fair...

---------- Post added at 08:24 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:23 AM ----------

what the hell? sdf..if so many clones.. why dont u announce it as well... tell us their name like u did to syah... u are so biased.. this is look like that u want to hummiliate him to all the forumers in here... i know u are a normal person, so u got darkside too.. eventhough u are a moderator, but u are not perfect... but please dont overshown it in here... u start to make me want to throw up..

question?

-what if 3 users (ex:student) sharing 1 desktop living in one roof (rent house)... then their ip will be the same wright? so are u going top banned all of them?
- What if the sportcompact nick is one of the fanatic that always lepak at syah workshop then used his laptop?

Please answer me... i know you always think that u are wright like when u talk about garrett... but u need to be fair...

moderator please dont delete this... as we all want to know... thank u..

What to do.He 's ZTH police officer :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: Tabik tuan SDF

question?

-what if 3 users (ex:student) sharing 1 desktop living in one roof (rent house)... then their ip will be the same wright? so are u going to banned all of them?

---------- Post added at 08:24 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:23 AM ----------

question?

guys.. you don't know, what you don't know.....

as i had mentioned, moderators monitor certain forumners for their pattern of replies, consistency and IP as well.. it happens your buddy here is not a first timer and it's brought up and confirmed by some of the senior moderators as well...we've been taking notes.

and as for GARRETT.. did i ever say i was always right ? well..info off the net might be right..might be wrong.. well.. as this is the case, we shall leave the info to your likings.. your choice to absorb what's right / wrong. AND..we don't only do GARRETT.. we do MHI, IHI, Holset, Borg Warners, Toyota, Hitachi and Bullseye and whatever genuine brands

"You don't know, What you don't know...."