u mean stand alone ecu? Thats definitely can work wonders. But i'm not prepared to be apart from my ride for more than couple of weeks. Leg still itchy to stick the pedal to the metal. Besides, my other ride wiring also not complete yet. wait until the replacement reborn! hehehe..

just really hope can get it this week,cant really wait after i done d test drv last week,going to pay d incurance later,...when is d next tt? hope ca join u all b4 i go back to kl,,
cool,thanks for d invite,my no 0162922236 bret,its ok,,i dont't think it out this week,since i use my dad name,,there is 1 form he dint sign yet,need to post to kl some more(he in kl),n d plate no also cant put yet since no d runing no 9xxx,my no should be 1516,u r right really cant wait,...after d test drv last week...........really cant wait.....cant wait to c u all also :proud: yes it is, bt not white,,something like chocolate,post d pic here later,...hmm u been there?
Ah...are you talking about the brand new unit sitting at the front of his show room facing the main highway right? Under the sun is dark silver but under shade is kind of brown..are we talking about the same car this time?? If it is the same car, I tested it last month already....

..thanks pal looking forward to b in next tt,just hope can get it this week since d plate no i want past already ....i already told them to put at back bt so dusty at back n under d sun n rain,thats y put there till now,cant really wait...whot??? not even here yet d time u test it ;) yes it is... d millage i test d time is 185km, cant test anymore now..thanks pal looking forward to b in next tt,just hope can get it this week since d plate no i want past already ....i already told them to put at back bt so dusty at back n under d sun n rain,thats y put there till now,cant really wait...

Yah...but it gonna make your head spinning and dizzy after watching it...hee hee hee hee...Even I can't tahan watching it...haa haa haaa

its in penchala link, quiete danger turn when exit the tunnel,every friday night that road is being use to go aman suria for most of the club gathering.....

ehem..any preview?![]()