Friday Nite KK TT

• Thread starter semperfi
  • Start date
  • Replies 441
  • Views 30K
You must be kidding saying that your car is NOT fast! Are you still awake or there are someone else disturbing the other "head" while you are typing this message?! Hee hee hee hee hee... :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: You zoom past me like I am standing still, but actually I'm doing around 200km that moment lah....:burnout: :burnout: :burnout:

Tipulah, where got 200kmh? I still got 180 speed cut lah. rough calculation, I'm abt 3- 5 sec slower from u. hehehe...

V-Spec,
future investment. hehehe..

When TT? I come over. :biggrin:

Alamak... you missed it! I just got to know the day before. Bro, when are you coming to KK again?

Walau, taiko semperfi's back wor ... KK sure kecoh again since it's been so long he last rode his bitc ... oooops .... beast ... :biggrin:

Welcome back, buddy :burnout::burnout::burnout::burnout:

Bloody hell, modem out of action for a week!!! Going back to KL this Friday again. See you boys soon? Ah Yong ah, you coming back to Salimbun or not?

No wonder lah, my car damn slow!!! Like a bitch... running on standard boost! Damn difficult to keep up with the Uras GTT. The bugger kept braking like his brake pads were 2 ringgit satu kilo!

S-Tune, I noticed your leakage started when we left Lintas. Had spots of water on my windshield when i was behind you. Usually there were none when I was tailing you with those previous gatherings.

Not enough time to kecoh Eyong, Wait till I settle my aquarium, I'll kecoh with you boys!

Btw, our videos and pictures that night was lousy. too many "noise", I was probably using ISO 800 with the Cannon G10. Shouldn't have a problem with the Sony. I'm still new to the camera.

Tommorow night another TT???? Wa balik KOLOMPO on Friday!

BTW, we should have a TT when V-Spec comes to KK again. What say you ladies?

Still waiting for Eyong to get his travel permit to come to KK. Dei! when you coming bro??

Reintel, have you installed your OIL COOLER?

Last edited by a moderator:
Bro, planning to goto Sarawak 1st week of July. Can only escape to KK maybe end July. Have to make sure I'm in KK on a Wed nite tho. :P

Alamak... you missed it! I just got to know the day before. Bro, when are you coming to KK again?

Bloody hell, modem out of action for a week!!! Going back to KL this Friday again. See you boys soon? Ah Yong ah, you coming back to Salimbun or not?

Not enough time to kecoh Eyong, Wait till I settle my aquarium, I'll kecoh with you boys!

Still waiting for Eyong to get his travel permit to come to KK. Dei! when you coming bro??

Me currently living in Cititel, MV until either Friday or Saturday. Will hit Se-Lum-Bum indefinate on Saturday lor ... Stay for a nite, and back up north again wor ... Will you be around then?

Aquarium? What Aquarium? Those with naked ladies grooving within?

Haiya, unfortunately I have given my words to my PM on office stand-by for June and July lor ... Earliest would be August :banghead:

Semperfi,
Haven't installed yet. All are ready for plug and play. Only saturday im free to install it.

V-Spec,
I'm may not be around. Flying to China end of July.

:rofl::rofl::rofl: You buggers. Will be around Selumbum this Sat. V-Spec, try and make it before end of July or August. Eyong should be here right? Right Eyong???
Weds nite? :rofl::rofl: V-Spec, You know too huh, ladies nites!

Me currently living in Cititel, MV until either Friday or Saturday. Will hit Se-Lum-Bum indefinate on Saturday lor ... Stay for a nite, and back up north again wor ... Will you be around then?

Aquarium? What Aquarium? Those with naked ladies grooving within?

Haiya, unfortunately I have given my words to my PM on office stand-by for June and July lor ... Earliest would be August :banghead:

Oi, your Cititel 3rd floor ah?

Cititel 3rd floor...that's bad...bad boy...haa haa haa haa...its a man paradise! Semperfi, how you know that place leh?? hee hee hee hee....:love:

Reintel, sure you got speed cut at 180km/h ah?? Better check again oh...as you are tailing me like no tomorrow leh!! :smokin: :smokin: :smokin:

V-Spec, come lah, we wait for you on the next gathering and show you all the ayam driver cut through town! Ha aha aha ahaa haa haa.....:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

No wonder lah, my car damn slow!!! Like a bitch... running on standard boost! Damn difficult to keep up with the Uras GTT. The bugger kept braking like his brake pads were 2 ringgit satu kilo!

S-Tune, I noticed your leakage started when we left Lintas. Had spots of water on my windshield when i was behind you. Usually there were none when I was tailing you with those previous gatherings.

Btw, our videos and pictures that night was lousy. too many "noise", I was probably using ISO 800 with the Cannon G10. Shouldn't have a problem with the Sony. I'm still new to the camera.

Tommorow night another TT???? Wa balik KOLOMPO on Friday!

BTW, we should have a TT when V-Spec comes to KK again. What say you ladies?

Reintel, have you installed your OIL COOLER?

Yah yah "mummy"...bring it on...will show vspec the real night out at KK since he like Wed night!!!

Nismo S-Tune,
I practically sure. I still haven't install my HKS SLD. Having problem with my GTT wiring. The HKS diagram shows where the wiring. Place is correct, socket also correct but wat puzzle me is, there's no wiring attach to it! blur lah!... 190kmh still cut. problem betul lah.

V-Spec,
Same distination, different agenda. Can't do 'fishing' since wifey and MIL also joining!

:rofl::rofl::rofl: You buggers. Will be around Selumbum this Sat. V-Spec, try and make it before end of July or August. Eyong should be here right? Right Eyong???
Weds nite? :rofl::rofl: V-Spec, You know too huh, ladies nites!

Oi, your Cititel 3rd floor ah?

That's great ... I can drop off your baby's for you ... You free on Saturday, or Sunday? Me have to do the family dinner first on Saturday nite though :listen:

August? Hmmm ... Will work on it ... My job is killing me, basically living one week at the time ... I'll definately try to make it during that time :hmmmm:

Cititel 3rd Floor .... You wouldn't believe how many KL so-called business MEN spend their afternoon at this place rather than making more money ... :stupid:

Reintel, bring it to Melvin and let him check it out lah...he might be able to help you out there. I still remember last time the Jap was digging into all those "Mee Hon Goreng" just to get the right one! Not that easy....

That's why we called Cititel 3rd floor as business "meeting" area..or should I say "busniess center"?? hmmm.....:hmmmm: :hmmmm: :hmmmm:

Bump: Reintel, bring it to Melvin and let him check it out lah...he might be able to help you out there. I still remember last time the Jap was digging into all those "Mee Hon Goreng" just to get the right one! Not that easy....

That's why we called Cititel 3rd floor as business "meeting" area..or should I say "busniess center"?? hmmm.....:hmmmm: :hmmmm: :hmmmm:

Melvin rely on Johnny to do most of his wiring. Johnny has gone thru the diagram and reckon that we need to find our the main speed sensor and tap the wiring directly. But when we did volt multimeter testing, none of the speed sensor wiring giving positive signal. puzzle getting bigger! Will try again this saturday.

Walau eh....sound like looking for a needle in a hay stack to me bro! Another chance is bring it to the the electrical shop that is near to the old JPJ building at Kolombong, they are not bad also, at least they settled my power problems in my ex 350Z!

Thanks mate for the suggestion. That will be my last hope to find other opinion. In the mean time, tmrw will dig back the wirings and hope i could find it. without this sensor, other future ecu upgrade also no point.

Citidel??...3rd floorr??? Hmmmm....got what so special....???:hmmmm::hmmmm::biggrin:
There got Mango ah?

reintel, got rambutan and watermelon also right...Hahahaha

Ehh....I think we are REALLY out of topic now....better we all go there for our next gathering for "TT"...hee hee hee hee hee hee....:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Reintel, don't you worried, a new ECU will give you speed cut off limit function, so , if you can't can't find the right wire, throw it away and get a new ECU and solved all the headache and problems!

Bump: Ehh....I think we are REALLY out of topic now....better we all go there for our next gathering for "TT"...hee hee hee hee hee hee....:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Reintel, don't you worried, a new ECU will give you speed cut off limit function, so , if you can't can't find the right wire, throw it away and get a new ECU and solved all the headache and problems!

u mean stand alone ecu? Thats definitely can work wonders. But i'm not prepared to be apart from my ride for more than couple of weeks. Leg still itchy to stick the pedal to the metal. Besides, my other ride wiring also not complete yet. wait until the replacement reborn! hehehe..

err.. hi all ,,, ..u all in kk? i will get my r35 maybe end of this month,,doing bank thing now,just had my bank loan approve,so doing jpj n puspakom this week n for d no plate etc...i will go to kl after that bt will have 1 week sweet time with d gtr here... can share something from u all since dint know much bout this car :itsme: