Fresh & New~

Originally posted by funnyman@Jan 20 2005, 00:07
this is a really funny forum. got like a bunch of flirts and shit hahaha. best part is its mostly bout jia jia. funny lah. goddamn im bored. anyone fancy a race on the sprint highway.
what was so funny about Jia Jia? did I miss something? :unsure:

no lah funny as in weird. thats all. no one up for a race huh? dosent any one here do underground racing. i want to see and maybe even join.

hey pdj 1103. where you stay. wanna go drag racing. there is this reeally nice place in hartamas but you must not be afraid to take bends at high speed. not that much of a bend lah. so yeh hit me back if you wanna. can form our own like underground shit. hahahaha so yeah man i wanna drag. you up for it?

So quiet... TT in Cyber is a bad idea. A lot of "po~lice" there checking. I mean inside Cyber. Cyber + Putra = crime free city in 2020.

Originally posted by Revo@Feb 7 2005, 22:25
So quiet... TT in Cyber is a bad idea. A lot of "po~lice" there checking. I mean inside Cyber. Cyber + Putra = crime free city in 2020.
Izzit? Somtimes la....I always go Hassan at StreetMall :)

Originally posted by jiajia@Feb 15 2005, 14:33
At Streetmall...just near MMU or Cyberia ;)

eh Y u no come play cards leh.....dont miss the "BUG" ah......... :P

Originally posted by eddie+Feb 21 2005, 15:05 -->
QUOTE (eddie @ Feb 21 2005, 15:05 )
--QuoteBegin-jiajia
@Feb 15 2005, 14:33
At Streetmall...just near MMU or Cyberia ;)

eh Y u no come play cards leh.....dont miss the "BUG" ah......... :P [/b][/quote]
I miss the "Bug" so much :lol: :lol: .. but so sad hav to stay back here do my work leh.. tans of them :(

Hi GSR4857.... :rolleyes: