Fresh & New~

Originally posted by boggysv+Jan 2 2005, 02:00 -->
QUOTE (boggysv @ Jan 2 2005, 02:00 )
Originally posted by jiajia@Nov 4 2004, 23:12
--QuoteBegin-drill
@Nov 4 2004, 22:05
jiajia..err...ur avatar is ur pic izzit???jom pegi ******!!!hahahaha

;) ******? I'm bad at it..unless u hav a Volkswagen :lol: jus joking B) :ph34r: ya it's me :D
Hey u guys like BMW? The showroom in Cyberjaya here is goin complete soon. I'm not sure whether its BMW but there's Auto Bavaria logo all around the fences..

wah....my turn to ask for a date.
I also dun have a VW, but my car is from the same family, and we share alot of parts :lol: [/b][/quote]
Why anyone wanna date me? I got no car :( Forgot to specify VW New Beetle...haha..forgive...tat car just make me high :lol: :lol:
Wats ur ride boggysv?

Originally posted by PrinceHamsap+Jan 2 2005, 23:41 -->
QUOTE (PrinceHamsap @ Jan 2 2005, 23:41 )
--QuoteBegin-jiajia
@Jan 1 2005, 02:10
Normally people who name themselve hamsup are not ;)
Happy New Year guys B) I head feel so heavy :ph34r:

oh jia jia ..
i felt soooooo protteeecteeed from you
from those who shoooot me tat i am very hamsap :lol:

i am actually ... Innnocent n deceeent one :lol:
eh ... so near ... when we going for dinner or lunch ... wakakakakaka :lol: [/b][/quote]
Haha...good boy...come i protect u B) :lol: :lol: Who dares to bully u :angry:
U mean the shell near the Tech Park near the Maybank? Wat MDC? :huh:

seems like jia jia is a hottie.. sumer wanna kacau..
haha.. cheers! ;)

Originally posted by sleepy@Jan 3 2005, 09:31
haha.. cheers! ;)
:o huh? Did i step on anyone?

Originally posted by jiajia+Jan 3 2005, 15:41 -->
QUOTE (jiajia @ Jan 3 2005, 15:41 )
--QuoteBegin-sleepy
@Jan 3 2005, 09:31
haha.. cheers! ;)

:o huh? Did i step on anyone? [/b][/quote]
u step on my heart until pecah liao... :wub:

jk jk onli... :P

Originally posted by jiajia+Jan 3 2005, 00:32 -->
QUOTE (jiajia @ Jan 3 2005, 00:32 )
Originally posted by boggysv@Jan 2 2005, 02:00
--QuoteBegin-drill

;) ******? I'm bad at it..unless u hav a Volkswagen :lol: jus joking B) :ph34r: ya it's me :D
Hey u guys like BMW? The showroom in Cyberjaya here is goin complete soon. I'm not sure whether its BMW but there's Auto Bavaria logo all around the fences..

I also dun have a VW, but my car is from the same family, and we share alot of parts :lol:

Why anyone wanna date me? I got no car :( Forgot to specify VW New Beetle...haha..forgive...tat car just make me high :lol: :lol:
Wats ur ride boggysv? [/b][/quote]
u like new beetle?
I can buy the model 4 u for ur b-day :P

IMO, the newer VWs, like the new beetle, has lost it's sense of "the ppl's car"

my ride?
pictured below

Originally posted by boggysv+Jan 3 2005, 20:25 -->
QUOTE (boggysv @ Jan 3 2005, 20:25 )
Originally posted by jiajia@Jan 3 2005, 00:32
Originally posted by boggysv@Jan 2 2005, 02:00
--QuoteBegin-drill

I also dun have a VW, but my car is from the same family, and we share alot of parts :lol:

Wats ur ride boggysv?

u like new beetle?
I can buy the model 4 u for ur b-day :P

IMO, the newer VWs, like the new beetle, has lost it's sense of "the ppl's car"

my ride?
pictured below [/b][/quote]
ur ride... audi A4 non turbo? i'll ask her consider u la! :ph34r:

she likes Bimmers n only VW beetle (new)... unless u have these cars... u all can simpan kulit (sau pei)

Originally posted by PrinceHamsap+Jan 2 2005, 23:41 -->
QUOTE (PrinceHamsap @ Jan 2 2005, 23:41 )
--QuoteBegin-jiajia
@Jan 1 2005, 02:10
Normally people who name themselve hamsup are not ;)
Happy New Year guys B) I head feel so heavy :ph34r:

oh jia jia ..
i felt soooooo protteeecteeed from you
from those who shoooot me tat i am very hamsap :lol:

i am actually ... Innnocent n deceeent one :lol:
eh ... so near ... when we going for dinner or lunch ... wakakakakaka :lol: [/b][/quote]
hahahahahahaa............

see the buaya is out ready..............

Wah somebody making false statement about me! Anyone wanna go Jay CHow concert? 29/1 :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Originally posted by jiajia@Nov 4 2004, 17:25
Oh my, what happen to zth? where's my precious forum? i had to register again too~~ :blink:
Anyway saying im a vokswagen new beetle fan, yea i agree money is a problem but i believe i'll conquer that one day~~I like animals...both wild and tame... :) Sometimes the wilder the better B) :D (no hidden meaning)
WHen i get my car keys i'll stuff all my pets in that little car of mine and drive them to a park...and count to three...and bang! I'll let them all out and free to wonder at the park~ Wow...what a wonderful thought~~Yo Yo Yo!!My volkswagen!!

Oh I'm JiaJia, from KL doing Film & Animation. Take care everyone!
whoah whoah :ph34r: jiajia likes S&M :o

Thanks dori dori . But i like those from the Car Shot of New Beetle B) Cooler

Seraph, Wat's S& M? SM know la.. :lol:

Seldom see new beetle on the road, once i spot...will go wild :lol: :lol: :lol:

ANyone know where the new bettle pics in the car shot section went?? No more liow :(

Originally posted by simonchangwaimun@Jan 4 2005, 21:26
bimmers...
i guess tom could use a company
hahahhaha
apa macam tom?!?!
wahahahhahah
Tom is taken already... hehehe :P

this is a really funny forum. got like a bunch of flirts and shit hahaha. best part is its mostly bout jia jia. funny lah. goddamn im bored. anyone fancy a race on the sprint highway.

Originally posted by jiajia@Jan 15 2005, 11:14
Seldom see new beetle on the road, once i spot...will go wild :lol: :lol: :lol:
my gf also :lol:
on top of her wanted list of cars :P