For All Toyota enthusiast in Penang !!!

Wow!
Ur shop just outside my house there only
How is the business lately?

too bad, i am now not in Msia.
When back to Alma, will go to ur workshop have alook..
cheers!
Shang Yee Heng Lung!

boss the bride full bucket seat how?

Bride full bucket seat ah?? wat how? i dunno wat model it is wor.....

Wow!
Ur shop just outside my house there only
How is the business lately?

too bad, i am now not in Msia.
When back to Alma, will go to ur workshop have alook..
cheers!
Shang Yee Heng Lung!

Than you brother...u r welcome to my shop:_:

that bride got alot "bride" at the center 1 wor....kekeke

Hey, can someone give me directions to this shop? Say I'm heading along Jalan Kulim towards Kulim, then turn off to go to Alma, where do I go from there? It kinda sucks when you can't see any street signs anywhere.

Which one of this you have in stock or you can order with reasonable price?

BrideZetaIIRacingSeats.jpg

BRIDEERGORACINGSEAT.jpg

BrideBrixREDDriver.jpg

BrideBrixIIGradient.jpg
AdamNelsonBride.jpg

VisionIMUSKevlarreclinablebucketsea.jpg

RecaroPolePositionseats.jpg

Bride.jpg

BrideBrixREDDriver.jpg

BRIDEERGORACINGSEAT.jpg

BRIDEZETAIINEOSSeat.jpg

RecaroTomcatRacingSeats.jpg

RecaroSPG.jpg

SparcoPro2000RacingSeats.jpg

VisionIMUSKevlarreclinablebucket-1.jpg

Goh,
Maybe you can guide or give your Phone NUmber to OZ.
Me this week very busy la, still have no time to go and lepak with you.

Burner,

You go visit them first, then later when I come up, you can bring me there. Can ?:regular_smile: I dunno how to get there. It's been donkey years since I last went to Alma or Bkt Minyak.

Bro..No problem. Have meet up the owner, GOH, very nice guy. He is very keen on uplifting TOYOTA, so who ever wants their TOYOTA to get special treatment, come to the SHOP. He will make sure you guys are happy.

Where go all the Penang Toyota's Kaki's....

Lets group up together and form a Club.

Hi ..Toyo

Me stay at Tmn Jernih ... Can I move my CelicaSt183 from Bw to here for services ?
Any problem for you regarding the old type of 5th gen celica ??

Bye