FMIC (front mount intercooler)

i think what some ppl are trying to say here is... not about "to look ganas" but rather they look ganas with it ..

well that was what i meant anyway... not to offend... just an opinion...

Beware taiko taiko ZTH.. nowdayz a lot of people steal I/C man!! later:bawling:lol Think twise man!!

i think what some ppl are trying to say here is... not about "to look ganas" but rather they look ganas with it ..

well that was what i meant anyway... not to offend... just an opinion...

yup...they look ganas wth it but u need to upgrade intercoolers when u upgrade ur engine..turbine..bla bla bla.....so its needed when ur upgrade to balance ur modd....

hahahaha.... Robin Hood ma.. hahahaha......

no la, my fren's IC been stolen last time when parked at Hartamas there, going to bank for a while, less than 5min, the IC gone.... just left the broken bumper & some broken bracket.... hahahaha.... dun spray HKS on ur IC, thats wat i know.... kekekeke...

never thought that i/c is also fall victim to those irresponsible bastard.:hmmmm:

evo ic??cost around rm600 u noe..
i think even l2s stock ic they stole..
hehe,cost is worth money..

flamefox,now playing with what car???
wont u miss ur 8++ monster??
:proud: