Finally doing FMIC

Ah? y no cons? i think going uphill need to maintain a high rpm? if not, its like 660 NA rite?

going uphill like vtec...the power come and u reach corner adi

so be carefull when higher boost with ej-de engine head, don't get craked... aauuuoooo

sorry to bump into the thread for advertising, but I got a set of turbokit upgrade for L2 for anyone who might be interested. the kit inclusive everything, turbo, front mounted intercooler and full stainless steel custom intercooler piping direct fit for any kancil. did a dyno with this setup at GT-Auto last month producing 98hp atw @1bar. fyi, i'm letting this go not becoz it's giving me problem but i'm changing to another turbo setup with garrett turbo and this one has to go. dont worry as this setup would not produce turbo lag even with the intercooler in front. i'm doing 15sec in sepang drag battle with only 1 bar. for those who are looking at direct fit without modifications hassle, this kit would only take u half a day to install. interested party please PM or contact me at 012.2292.130

K-Kid said:
means ef-det got more torque but jb-det can boost higher

if u say the lower compression ratio can boost higher is correct la....but torque??? how to determine??? sure ka higher comp ratio can get more torque???

p.s: this thread has been in here for weeks, until now dont have pics ka? project started oledi or not?? very eager to see...

stroker_kit said:
if u say the lower compression ratio can boost higher is correct la....but torque??? how to determine??? sure ka higher comp ratio can get more torque???

p.s: this thread has been in here for weeks, until now dont have pics ka? project started oledi or not?? very eager to see...

it's the combination of 3 cylinders and it's compression setup that give you that torque.

what i wanted to know is that whether by looking at the comp ratio ONLY, can we determine the torque value??? disregarding the number of cylinders....

Higher compression ratio gives more work output per cycle, which translates to higher torque.

hmmm...good info.... but this formula only works if both engine has the same cc, right??