FC Convserion to FD FRONT..

VtecZz&TurboZz

Hi guys .. wana hear RE member opinion...FC Front converstion to FD wht will it look likes , n does the cost will much more high..i heard 1 of NZ fren,He mod his FC to FD front conversion only .. Rear Wide Body.. sorry i don have pic ... ASking from fren to send it to me..

You don't wanna do that, converting your FC with an FD front. Do the FC2000 conversion looks much better-la. Go to youtube.com and type FC2000 in search. That car looks good.

erm,look nice but i still prefer fc on fd front conversion..much nice n more fierce .... i lost the pic n video.. i will find it n post it soon

FD front conversion on a FC...In my opinion, I don't think it'll look good though...its like making a wira into an evo8...sry WiraLution Fans...

hey thats a good idea.Why not you try it?
Wira into Evo8? bleh thats like so far off.
More like making an Evo1/2 into a 7/8 if you ask me.aha

i've heard before Evo conv to Waja they called it Waja2.
btw, i really think that FD with a FC head looks awful.... makes the car look so much longer front... FD very compact on the fronts.

use photoshop and edit and match u'll see how ugly it is :P bwahhahahah

seen FD with RX-8 front? bn-sport did it in 2004:mouth_closed: . Please guys DONT DO IT.:cry_smile:

- D i a b l o - said:
hey thats a good idea.Why not you try it?
Wira into Evo8? bleh thats like so far off.
More like making an Evo1/2 into a 7/8 if you ask me.aha

I dunno but i consider those people who put bodykits just to make the car look like a different car are lame....and also those perodua and proton's with stock engine with massive Mufflers.........These people I consider them in the Mat Rempit Group...I don't mean to be rude but for those people who does that are seriously lame....haha....

Come on someone....Bring a pic of that FC into FD head conversion on....Can't wait to see it...so that can judge it by reality and not imagination...