A afcmh Active Member Senior Member Joined Nov 18, 2006 Messages 39 Points 1,506 Feb 14, 2007 #21 1 roll is enough for the whole extractor meh... must buy 1 wat is the length for 1 roll??
L legend7 Known Member Senior Member Joined Nov 3, 2006 Messages 270 Points 1,516 Feb 14, 2007 #22 errr, not sure, too exited when i got the prod. straight away wrap wrap. hahaha lucky it was enough. but from what i remember theres only japanese lang. on the box.
errr, not sure, too exited when i got the prod. straight away wrap wrap. hahaha lucky it was enough. but from what i remember theres only japanese lang. on the box.
A afcmh Active Member Senior Member Joined Nov 18, 2006 Messages 39 Points 1,506 Feb 14, 2007 #23 japanese should be ok laa ermmm do they include the lock ring also?? my fren ask me to buy in subang for rm220 how long u use the wrap?
japanese should be ok laa ermmm do they include the lock ring also?? my fren ask me to buy in subang for rm220 how long u use the wrap?
L legend7 Known Member Senior Member Joined Nov 3, 2006 Messages 270 Points 1,516 Feb 14, 2007 #24 yup! including lock ring, but make sure u check the lock ring properly, since the other day i saw 1 lock rim has no clip on it.
yup! including lock ring, but make sure u check the lock ring properly, since the other day i saw 1 lock rim has no clip on it.