i wan to do the 3" piping after the down pipe? so which exhaust shop do piping is better work... and what the piping is better.
wah.... just 330 only?? really or not? what muffler u use? my muffler already cost me 600++Originally posted by speedz1665@Jan 13 2005, 15:06
wats ur budget..i did mine 3" besi putih..using the original piping route..from nenas to muffler...rm330 only..in klang...including muffler installation....
where is it? i really dont know the loc. ppl said in subang there got a shop good quality is it? but i dont know where? the shop name is ah hang or something like that la......Originally posted by AlucarD@Jan 13 2005, 14:17
Try Jiang Hang, Taman Industri Bolton near Batu Caves. Resonable and good quality... Call Ah Wah, 61861891.
thx bro... i try to look for it ....Originally posted by jinkl@Jan 14 2005, 02:49
evoinputra , i did mine in Jian Hang , need directions ?
okies this is the way :D
from Kesas shoot straight to ampang , then keep following batu caves , ok ?
once u reach Giant Batu Caves , keep going straight and keep to ur rights , keep going on , right infront of batu caves temple make a U-Turn under the bridge .
Go straight until u see a petrol station on ur left , turn left immediately , then continue straight , next left turn take it and u will se tyre shops on ur right , jian hang is just on that area , head straight u can see on ur right
thx also bro... but i already got the muffler already... i using fujitsubo. but i wan to do is the piping only....Originally posted by speedz1665@Jan 14 2005, 09:54
evo..
rm330 with muffler installation..no the muffler itself...the piping plus welding to muffler plus brackets is rm330....
muffler i using jasma 3 inch inlet 5 inch outlet...freaking loud...bought for rm180 only....
oic.... i use the 4wd fuel tank so i direct straight rite?Originally posted by speedz1665@Jan 14 2005, 16:08
brudder evo...i think u got me wrongler..rm330 is for the 3 inch piping from nenas to mufflerler...not the muffler price...if ur using 4wd fuel tank u can go for the direct straight piping..if not 4wd fuel tank then have to use the original piping route....
speedz: y la , bz for thaipusam ke :D taking kavadi ?Originally posted by speedz1665@Jan 17 2005, 16:31
jinkl..
i wonder WHO did my sig for me.......heheehheheheh..when wanna go yam cha wei..after thaipusam ok.......