at 1st i was also blur, bike wan to put in vr4?kakakakaka

i think he means the old model of honda... is it civic or accord?? anyway

the bike pic with bucket seat n vr4 is damn funny.....hahahahaha

Originally posted by ambayah+Apr 5 2005, 04:05 -->
QUOTE(ambayah @ Apr 5 2005, 04:05 )
--QuoteBegin-thteh86
@Apr 5 2005, 04:01
browse through the net, didn't find any ex5, except for ex 5 speed

honda accord ex 2005, i maybe wrong, but 1 thing, never heard of honda accord ex5, i tot the previous few hondas are sv's, sm...etc?
[snapback]868953[/snapback]​

I also believe it's the accord. How to mount engine? Like this eh?

http://img147.exs.cx/img147/8216/ex54g631us.gif
[snapback]868958[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
wah Ambayah... gua caya sama lu lah... i just cant stop laughing man.. :D :D :D

hehehehe..... Boon Siew Honda Ex5 with 4G63....

ehh...Beruang Terbang.... if u wan ppl to give u more information, please supply more accurate information.....

Dump a 4G63 engine into a Honda caR...nothin special..... cos got ppl dump in 4G63 into a kancil....unless u find a smaller car to dump in the 4G63 .... likw let say Motor bike? :rolleyes:

yo flying bear,

firstly im not here to say anything...juz believe in yourself and nuthing can crush ur spirit in believing in that sumthing.

honestly at first ..i was thinking it was a 4g63 on an ex 5 bike which is very impossible...but if u said its an accord model..y not...

guys...for all the cars that JDM comes out with daily ..how sure are we that we knw every single model that actually is released...there MAYB a ex5 accord...but we juz cant c it.......

anyway..ambayah..ur da man la..if i ever open a designing agency...ull be my prefered top designer..peace!!!

pls dont take any offence on my comments brothers...

I think in JB got RWD Kancil VR4.

In US (I read in Magazine), got Porsche VR4 and RWD Honda CRX VR4.

ambayah..you are the king of clown...kakakakkakakakka....KOC
flying bear : you go find what the series of the honda first..then post the honda picture,so we can see how it look like.dont come and say "ex5".everyone know ex5 is a bike..like the name RX7,everyone know its a car..

P/s : the title of the tread is already funny.sorry man..no offence

Originally posted by reddice@Apr 5 2005, 10:41

ambayah..you are the king of clown...kakakakkakakakka....KOC
flying bear : you go find what the series of the honda first..then post the honda picture,so we can see how it look like.dont come and say "ex5".everyone know ex5 is a bike..like the name RX7,everyone know its a car..

P/s : the title of the tread is already funny.sorry man..no offence
[snapback]869574[/snapback]​

Perhaps he might also tot RX7 is a BIKE too! haha.. since its juz minus a line of RXZ ... lolz!!!! ... no offence .. juz a joke ..

I cant imagine my TZM with 4G63 ... lolz .. a kancil 660 engine into it is more than enuf! muahahhaha :P

Bottom line is, in today's context, the topic title was somewhat misleading, that's all.

Anyway, hilarious pic, Ambayah. Next upgrade is Brembo 6-pots with ceramic rotors?

Originally posted by K3nnYkl82+Apr 5 2005, 11:01 -->
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Apr 5 2005, 11:01 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]869638[/snapback]​
[/b]

what turbo size u use??? got NOS ar??? man sure ur ride sure going super fast man.... can do burn out man... driff... sur no problem hahahaha :D

ehh.... ex5 use wat PCD worr? if wanna buy rim how? diu, once install the adjustable suspension, must match wif a nice wheelmah.
but then both left and right suspension so close how to install wheel?
somemore the wheel diameter so HUGE...diu.. how to find a 18X3" wheel arr?? custom made arr? its gonna be weird if u call up volk and ask them to custom made that size of wheel for u. hahahhaha.

Originally posted by ambayah+Apr 5 2005, 06:55 -->
QUOTE(ambayah @ Apr 5 2005, 06:55 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/dry.gif alt='dry.gif' />
[snapback]868996[/snapback]​
[/b]

ok the model is sm4 im not sure arr but the car roughly look like honda inspire almost same la go n check out ur neighbour got this car onot.. i trying to take d car pic when the gang not around 1st

Originally posted by xcheong@Apr 5 2005, 11:55
ehh.... ex5 use wat PCD worr? if wanna buy rim how? diu, once install the adjustable suspension, must match wif a nice wheelmah.
but then both left and right suspension so close how to install wheel?
somemore the wheel diameter so HUGE...diu.. how to find a 18X3" wheel arr?? custom made arr? its gonna be weird if u call up volk and ask them to custom made that size of wheel for u. hahahhaha.
[snapback]869851[/snapback]​

put bicycle rim can dy ... no neew custome made..

Originally posted by flying bear+Apr 5 2005, 12:48 -->
QUOTE(flying bear @ Apr 5 2005, 12:48 )
Originally posted by ambayah@Apr 5 2005, 06:55
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/dry.gif alt='dry.gif' />
[snapback]868996[/snapback]​

ok the model is sm4 im not sure arr but the car roughly look like honda inspire almost same la go n check out ur neighbour got this car onot.. i trying to take d car pic when the gang not around 1st
[snapback]870022[/snapback]​
[/b]

maybe the car u mention is model older than sm4 i think....

tiu la, sm4 mar sm4 la....ex5 pula....ex is ex, 5 is 5....ex5 = cup chai, where got ex5 car one? My friend asked me, ur friend honda cup chai fan is it?

wah bicycle rim.... kena bump sure die man....

hey flying bear, why do u want to drop the engine to such a old honda?
its gonna cost alot of money to done up the car as the car started to rust already. might as well just buy a yr 97 proton 1.8 to mod.... much much less hassle.

maybe he is la...
he also think bears can fly
so why not ex5 with 4g63?

actually i think he is saying accord with 4g63 engine lor...
which AUTOMOBILE school r u from?
:)

you're referring to ..

03accord_ex1-1.jpg

OR

http://www.penangnet.com/chewmotor/honda.jpg

trying to be funny around? .. i think RB26DETT shud be okay .. ;)