ex5 converted to 4g63 engine

Someone sent me a mail fcuking me ... wondering who's that? haha!! what ever. I'll take that as a morning joke. Thank you!

Originally posted by flying bear@Apr 4 2005, 18:59
can ar???
[snapback]867681[/snapback]​

Flying Bear, lets think about the all the problems incurred.

1. 4gs are using 4 engine mountings, where can the mountings be fitted in a EX5 ?

2. Engine and gearbox itself are approx. 2 feet in height, meaning that if you can fit it, the engine head will be same level as ex5 front light. The problem with this is, how can you manouver the bike ?

3. If you familiar with 4gs engine, the overall size of the engine including trannys is 2 1/2 feet length, meaning that you have to stretch the ex5 mainframe to at least 7 feet length, otherwise you have no place to sit.

Oh my God, why am i answering this stupid boy question :D :P
This is by far the most MORONIC question ever appear in ZTH forum. Kid you are an idiot :D :D :D

very funny, deserved to be flamed, don't know honda stuffs wanna act like a honda smarty

hmmm....next time must do some homework b4 post oo......i have been followin from the day the topic is created...damn farniee la beruang terbang......but he ady explain ma..is da car not bike....so i tink can do geh...lotsa custom work and cash involve???

How old is he anyway, cannot differentiate between EX5 (cubchai) and the Honda car model. I think my kindergarden brother knows between EX5 and Honda Ex, Dx models :D :P From the topic itself it was plain Stoopid, Read; EX5 converted to 4g63 engine ?? How can an EX5 to be converted to an engine ? Duh

Originally posted by V8_nutter@Apr 7 2005, 22:56
How old is he anyway, cannot differentiate between EX5 (cubchai) and the Honda car model. I think my kindergarden brother knows between EX5 and Honda Ex, Dx models https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> From the topic itself it was plain Stoopid, Read; EX5 converted to 4g63 engine ?? How can an EX5 to be converted to an engine ? Duh
[snapback]877535[/snapback]​

i think u r d real stupid fella, at d 1st place u guys has pointed im wrong y u still emphasize on this topic. i hv keeping my mouth shut since i know im wrong. ok i know nth abouts car, espcially hondas. do i deserve for 2nd chance?? wat i hv seen is wat i'm i posted up here...im fool u r wat??????

Originally posted by Mongoose@Apr 8 2005, 03:56
Cool down guys https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]878293[/snapback]​

boss im ok. i juz making my statement clear

Originally posted by sakuraguy@Apr 7 2005, 19:00
menace .. why u wanna be indian matrix tho' https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' /> .. i saw ure avatar https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' /> he he
[snapback]877087[/snapback]​

i dont want to put my photo la....ekekeke..actually no digicam to put my car pic,so i put this face n i donno whos pic is this.

see wat happened flying_bear .. end up like this.. ekekek .. i dont think those jap's argue like this to fix and evo to ex6 .. ;) but malaysian do ;)

Originally posted by slk850@Apr 5 2005, 17:08
A Turbo Scooter.

http://img155.exs.cx/img155/8764/turboscooter2ld.jpg
[snapback]870968[/snapback]​
damn nice scooter man... :blink: :blink: from where????

wah, kancil wit vr4 ah?? :ph34r: :ph34r: tat driver sit at the rear sits?? can provide me some information??? newbie here just wanna know bout it....... don flame me ok??? :D :D

Originally posted by drexchan@Apr 8 2005, 19:51
flying bear,

are we supposed to expect a converted accord in SIC soon?
[snapback]880101[/snapback]​

probably yes