ex5 converted to 4g63 engine

2005 Honda Accord Sedan EX 5-Spd AT is it...
ex5 usually for pizza hut delivery only...
http://autos.yahoo.com/newcars/honda_accordsedan_ex5spdat_2005/15993/style_review_article.html?source=buyersguide

A Turbo Scooter.

http://img155.exs.cx/img155/8764/turboscooter2ld.jpg

wah.. u guys so bad la :lol:

beruang terbang is referring to accord sm4 model.. but in EX trim.. aiya.. u pun satu la flying bear.. EX is not the model, it's jus a variant of the particular model.. juz like kancil 850 EX, EZ, GX.. :lol:

anyway will jpj approve putting honda putting mitsu engine aa.. $$ anything can rite.. hehe..

same to me here.. i wish thats possible.. then im no more shy to bring it to TT.. :D

hahaha.... reading thru the post really makes me laugh, especially the beruang terbang tried so hard to confirm its 4g63 on a bike (ex5) :D

"the beauty lie the eye of beholder" isnt correct bear.. actually it " Beauty lies In The Eyes Of Beerholder" .. this is correct ;)

next time open new topic.kayak convert to rx7 1.3 rotary engine wit turbo intercooler.no need to row the kayaks...or jetski wit supra 3.0 litre engine twin turbo....wakakaka

hehehe rad the topic soo funny i tot the moto ex5 wor......
then read onn its a car hehehee

by the way i got 1 ex5 for sale if u want to make it as a project bike EX5 :lol:
just joking

as what I suspected when i saw the frst post of FB.. what the fcuk!

Then i think he must be talking about the Accord SM series, with a EXecutive badge at the boot cover, the 5-speed.. so he confused and take the model as Honda EX5. Apparently he has a problem judging the space between the 'EX' and the '5' therefore can't differentiate whether it's 'EX5 Speed' or EX 5-speed'. Then i think ok lar. he made a mistake..

Then he says he knows more honda than us. Woah! OK.. maybe he's right, there's a model of Honda car called EX5 lar..

KNN.. now only he say it's the Accord SM4 with a "EX 5-speed"

KNN.. this one izzit?

http://www.jimstrucks.com/inventory/Honda/pictures/92%20honda.JPG

Originally posted by flying bear@Apr 5 2005, 03:36
hi bro thr
if i find out honda ex5 which is mounted 4g63 engines, which parts of ur body wana chop it off. this a free world let ppl make their comments ok........ this is a tricky question.okkkkkkk.
go n find out honda ex5 by urself i meant car not bike ok... if u cant really find it out u r DUMB..........okkkk
i wait 4 ur answer dun try f........... ppl if u not smart enuff okkkkkkkkkkkkkk..........smart alek
[snapback]868939[/snapback]​

I cannot hold my self not to shoot you. I think you can be a lawyer.

plying bear... dun be so angry la....
just ur topic of post too complicated... :P
but this thread really fun la... especially the hinda bike with the engine... :P

joeker,

buy the latest Dragsport Mag, the honda 3.0v6 RWD on a civic and its the fastest 1/4mile car - 6.5 sec....

Originally posted by Joeker@Apr 5 2005, 10:37
I think in JB got RWD Kancil VR4.

In US (I read in Magazine), got Porsche VR4 and RWD Honda CRX VR4.
[snapback]869562[/snapback]​

There are a lot of EX in Honda. Civic EF EH SH EG EK SB some also got the cap EX even honda accords. Please do give the information properly. :P

Hahahha, i can stop laughing.
:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol: