ex5 converted to 4g63 engine

flying bear

Mar 31, 2005
Originally posted by ambayah+Apr 5 2005, 05:05 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(ambayah @ Apr 5 2005, 05:05 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-thteh86@Apr 5 2005, 04:01
browse through the net, didn't find any ex5, except for ex 5 speed

honda accord ex 2005, i maybe wrong, but 1 thing, never heard of honda accord ex5, i tot the previous few hondas are sv's, sm...etc?
[snapback]868953[/snapback]​
I also believe it's the accord. How to mount engine? Like this eh?

[snapback]868958[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

bro u r the man oiiiiii, damn creative la go n check it out 1st then onli come back n f... me if i toking crap

Saga Continue

May 14, 2004
Ampang Baybeh
beruang terbang.....can u post the EX5 in this page so the situation get clear......heheheheh.......

flying bear

Mar 31, 2005
this is a tricky question to test who is know more about hondas, ok im not suppose to disclose the secret unfortunalety som ppl think they r smart n making pre judgement so i hv to tell it out, the pic nt wit me if u think i toking cock, i cant do anything
juz wait for a month more u will noe d answer....ok c u at sepang next month

ambayah

Jan 31, 2004
Originally posted by flying bear@Apr 5 2005, 04:32
this is a tricky question to test who is know more about hondas, ok im not suppose to disclose the secret unfortunalety som ppl think they r smart n making pre judgement so i hv to tell it out, the pic nt wit me if u think i toking cock, i cant do anything
juz wait for a month more u will noe d answer....ok c u at sepang next month
[snapback]868977[/snapback]​
We only want to know which honda is it, any pics of the accord, not the car going to Sepang. Anyways, I thought already got a bunch who used Mitsu engine is Honda <_<

jdj6632

Jul 4, 2004
at 1st i was also blur, bike wan to put in vr4?kakakakaka

i think he means the old model of honda... is it civic or accord?? anyway

the bike pic with bucket seat n vr4 is damn funny.....hahahahaha

2pac

Jun 30, 2004
PJ/Sban
Originally posted by ambayah+Apr 5 2005, 04:05 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(ambayah @ Apr 5 2005, 04:05 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-thteh86@Apr 5 2005, 04:01
browse through the net, didn't find any ex5, except for ex 5 speed

honda accord ex 2005, i maybe wrong, but 1 thing, never heard of honda accord ex5, i tot the previous few hondas are sv's, sm...etc?
[snapback]868953[/snapback]​

[/b][/quote]
wah Ambayah... gua caya sama lu lah... i just cant stop laughing man.. :D :D :D

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
hehehehe..... Boon Siew Honda Ex5 with 4G63....

ehh...Beruang Terbang.... if u wan ppl to give u more information, please supply more accurate information.....

Dump a 4G63 engine into a Honda caR...nothin special..... cos got ppl dump in 4G63 into a kancil....unless u find a smaller car to dump in the 4G63 .... likw let say Motor bike? :rolleyes:

yellowprick

Dec 28, 2004
yo flying bear,

firstly im not here to say anything...juz believe in yourself and nuthing can crush ur spirit in believing in that sumthing.

honestly at first ..i was thinking it was a 4g63 on an ex 5 bike which is very impossible...but if u said its an accord model..y not...

guys...for all the cars that JDM comes out with daily ..how sure are we that we knw every single model that actually is released...there MAYB a ex5 accord...but we juz cant c it.......

anyway..ambayah..ur da man la..if i ever open a designing agency...ull be my prefered top designer..peace!!!

pls dont take any offence on my comments brothers...

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
I think in JB got RWD Kancil VR4.

In US (I read in Magazine), got Porsche VR4 and RWD Honda CRX VR4.

reddice

Jul 16, 2004
Tochigi Japan
japan.com

ambayah..you are the king of clown...kakakakkakakakka....KOC
flying bear : you go find what the series of the honda first..then post the honda picture,so we can see how it look like.dont come and say "ex5".everyone know ex5 is a bike..like the name RX7,everyone know its a car..

P/s : the title of the tread is already funny.sorry man..no offence

K3nnYkl82

Apr 4, 2005
Originally posted by reddice@Apr 5 2005, 10:41

ambayah..you are the king of clown...kakakakkakakakka....KOC
flying bear : you go find what the series of the honda first..then post the honda picture,so we can see how it look like.dont come and say "ex5".everyone know ex5 is a bike..like the name RX7,everyone know its a car..

P/s : the title of the tread is already funny.sorry man..no offence
[snapback]869574[/snapback]​

Perhaps he might also tot RX7 is a BIKE too! haha.. since its juz minus a line of RXZ ... lolz!!!! ... no offence .. juz a joke ..

I cant imagine my TZM with 4G63 ... lolz .. a kancil 660 engine into it is more than enuf! muahahhaha :P

how do i take out the rivets that attaches my bodykit with the car??
cut the back or drill in the rivet?
;)