Ex-Team FuZe members

aiyoh....u think in this world stil got ppl like the fella who took the name meh...only 1 in the world la....extinct already.....only left one....but mayb the next generation oso same la....like father like son

not dunwan join pro-hatch....i'm sure after this team is formed,they wil b join TT wut pro-hatch...just like the old days...already talked to alvin24 when he invited to join pro-hatch....watch out for this space....

Team name suggestions:-

1- Voltz
2- Blaze
3- Oval

wei....CP,tat day i say blaze u say not nice????ish.....huhuhu

hahaha... if want TT hav to wait until my STPM finish la... dec 7th!
that day itself i wont be free tho!!... of course go and WET 1st..!! hahah!!

oik....dun get so wet la....after ur pants there 1 patch 1 patch not good la....

dun put the name too Gung ho la...blaze reminds me of the yoyo cartoon la hahahah!!

team bulat...kekeke...dun mind me,im just spamming =P
simon-welcome to join us anytime....thats wat i tried pm-ing u about but spoke to alvin dee =)

~gRudg3~
~b00St~
or
trialers..........short for satria-lers..

kekekeke
happy forming new team and names!

what about .. Bose-mobiles ... then u can get sponsored by BOSE and pocroc can help u all out ... muehehehehe

Haha,there's no meaning or whatsoever anymore to be associated with Team FuZe ler haha,why not BBL la? Big Boob Lovers or HTML ( hai tai mou lou ) haha

Yakuza will be a good name.. HAHAHA..

ppl sitting at the mamak says,'look! the Yakuzas are here!' hahaha..

:p

Lol,I bet we wouldn't even be able to go mamaks to even have a drink without the cops bothering us haha

Lol,then we would sound like a bunch of uncivilised barbarians already :( haha who would want to join us then la? Haha