Evo IX FQ320 vs Evo 6

B18C-R said:
Haha...don't play play with the Lancer Evolution VI !!

LanEvo6, way to go... !!!

Ha haa u also same family mah...0.5 higher than me he heeeeee

Look at that! .. serious speed man .. i love Evo VI after Nissan Skyline .. EVO VI has the wide sexy mad looking body.

Evo 6 looks more sporty than any other evo's built!

uish .. please la.. enjoy the car video not enjoy her, she's quite old, oni her bra's pushing it up, it will fall down lembik if u take da' bra off my dear .. :)

Enjoy the evo 6 .. not mountains :) Cheers!

Mistaken_Identity said:
I JUST LOVE the driver's SPORTLIGHT...!!!How I wish I'm the seatbelt in between her MOUNTAIN..!!! :evil:

Ha haaaaa MI tanduk come out already huh........

Iezz bro....U've made up your mind on the EVO..???What will it be..???A STRIKING YELLOW E9 or SILVER E7..???Faster laaa wei...So that we can convoy to Alfred house in Malacca for DEEPAVALI..Another thing...can U ask Mizi where to respray the BREMBO calipers..???I want to get it done before changing the rims...Thanks bro.. :turtle:

sakuraguy said:
uish .. please la.. enjoy the car video not enjoy her, she's quite old, oni her bra's pushing it up, it will fall down lembik if u take da' bra off my dear .. :)

Enjoy the evo 6 .. not mountains :) Cheers!

gravity will pull em down, G-force will swing em left to right..

Mistaken_Identity said:
Iezz bro....U've made up your mind on the EVO..???What will it be..???A STRIKING YELLOW E9 or SILVER E7..???Faster laaa wei...So that we can convoy to Alfred house in Malacca for DEEPAVALI..Another thing...can U ask Mizi where to respray the BREMBO calipers..???I want to get it done before changing the rims...Thanks bro.. :turtle:

still pening la bro.. after raya baru buat decision... Mutiara called me last week, the yellow E9 they drop the price at RM260K.

Mistaken_Identity said:
Another thing...can U ask Mizi where to respray the BREMBO calipers..???I want to get it done before changing the rims...Thanks bro.. :turtle:

i'll ask midi where to respray the brembo... why aa? yours fade already?

Mistaken_Identity said:
Yaa laa...The colour looks like PINK now..!! :turtle:

change rim sekali ler.. our friend noti is selling 18" Vollks Racing TE37, damn cun rim...

http://img343.imageshack.us/img343/6669/zz0nv.jpg

Mistaken_Identity said:
Alamak sorry bro's, i dont celebrate Deepavali lah, i x'mas lah.