Evo 4 to Evo 6 looks...

raven6116

can a Evo 4 change to Evo 6 looks? how much to change it original bodykits...?

y not? proton also can ma. :D
just change the bodykits only right?
but the front part of evo 4 looks a bit different from evo 6.. duno can fit or not.

can.... if yours is a ori or a lancer convert to evo4.. sure can... but must change everything leh.... you looking for parts?

the whole front part of the car need to be changed including the headlight

any1 have any idea, whr can i find é whole set of used Lancer headlamps+signal lamps? Evo5 & Evo6 type.. location JB..

Currently using aftermarket product, Galant lookalike headlamps (Black base)

Thanks for tumpang ur thread, raven6116!!.. ;)

Tumpang oso, if anyone wanna sell their lancer evo 4, 5, 6, 6.5 bodyparts, me oso interested, can pm me or leave your contact no. i will gip u a call. But hor, me only can afford good good price 1 ok, too expensive i cannot afford. :lol:

Solty8,
we're having a meet-up this 5th Mar..cum join lar..PM leslie for more details. Lancer/lan evo owner welcome to join. PM leslie for details and do come with your ride !

How much does it cost for the E6 front bodypart, The E6 Spoiler, And the wheel arch if we want to convert Lancer to Evo? Please help hustler! ;)

Solty8 said:
Tumpang oso, if anyone wanna sell their lancer evo 4, 5, 6, 6.5 bodyparts, me oso interested, can pm me or leave your contact no. i will gip u a call. But hor, me only can afford good good price 1 ok, too expensive i cannot afford. :lol:

evo 5 ori parts full set.include 1 pair headlight,1 pair front amber signal,front bonnet,front bumper with ori piaa fog light,1 pair front fender,1 pair side skirt,1 pair rear arch(2 pieces each side),rear bonnet,rear light,rear spoiler,rear bumper.

full set for sale,all ori not fiber.

expensive?how u consider as expensive?pm me if u interested

That's a nice one u got there lan evo.......

BTW how much is it?? :)