EVO Esiden Worr .. All Gone!

sakuraguy

Got this from someone's blog ... i dono he survived or wat .. ish .. another Evo has been killed!

http://img388.imageshack.us/img388/822/evocrash17ta.jpg

http://img388.imageshack.us/img388/701/evocrash24gv.jpg

shit man...kesian...
just now on fed highway jam..ard motorola...wonder why...midnite also jam

I tink he should survie if the roof not damaged like dis...Coz the cabin compartment stil in shape. Means the human diden get smashed up by the car like sandwich.
But now the roof also like dis...duno got kena slash or poke by the metal parts or not.

I tink he crashed into a tree rite? The car is beside a tree... Bang tree most teruk 1...

the cause of the accident?

dis prove whether you drive an evo or not, shit still happens..

drive carefully

Yes guys, no matter Kancil, Honda, BMW and till Ferrari .... anything can happen, so value life (not ures but others ;) )and drive safely.

Tat's rite....

It's jus tat mayb the car has better n stronger chasis n has lesser percentage of fatal. But bear in mind stil ur car can meet accidents...

from the pix, nothing can be salvaged lorr.. cept for the backseat maybe. hehehehe

Gear knob still can use. Maybe blood la a bit.

Drive carefully. If slow (in speed limit), less chance to end like this.

the rear tyre still can trade in.....at least the owner got something refund.....
agree with ambayah....drive within speed limit won't end like this.....except the driver wan to suicide....hit the trunk purposely...

dont look msian to me ..
i belive in the 1st pic , the type of fencing used by the house is like those houses oversea 1

wah... evo give me better le... dem siong wei..
anywayzz....
how come the 1st photo like dun match the 2nd photo wan....???