Proton Satria VTEC Edition ...

I think iswara with VTEC power...the handling will be very bad...even original Honda with VTEC the power is scary

Just want to share you all guys about this photo. This photo took from last year mid of oct. It's one of my friends car.

saw charade with vtec oso...1year ago when i working at sunway...if nt mistake is with a black rocker cover 1,orange body colour oso...is it same car?? malaysia BOLEH :driver:

see this...

http://img357.imageshack.us/img357/7243/protonsagavtecip7.jpg

If i'm right, this is the car i saw in Ipoh... saw it pull up at a workshop, once the fella poped the hood, gave me a shock of my life... the only words i remember engraved to the head was DOHC VTEC !

all i know is....i NEVER wanna try playing with them...:adore:

cant imagine...driving along...innocently minding my own business...suddenly saga come poke me behind...let him overtake me...next thing i know..he come beside me...PRANGGGGGGGGGG!!!!!

i'll pee in my pants...scary wei.

Disadvantage for them in the corners maa...
out of control then BANG!!!...Oouuuhhh shit!!
haha...:rofl:

sorry, noob here... coz everytime i told ppl to corner, sure punch/kick them kao kao... or if rempit call u to corner, sure rob u kao kao... hehehe...