Proton Satria VTEC Edition ...

*SiGh*

Gimme something more interesting leh. =P

hehehehahahahah.... Satria H22a RIP 4 years ago liao lor...

Such as Our pet project, Waja VR-4 Terbalik (inlet manifold in front)

heheheheheh

somwthing interested?? okok....
few year ago my fren toyota LE with H22A engine, but never take the pic,
if u guys possible to be in sic open track day, may be will know him....
but that engine just use fro few months only, coz the power is too much,
so he use back his own svt engine now....

Yup..I saw it b4 at Sunway..Wira 1.5 ori blue colour...
But the car is for track use only..
Picture??the foreman not allow to take la..
Anyone knew the owner or not??hehe..

hmmm just imagine those saga with VTEC engine....
whew.....!!! damn!!!
i was worried about the chassis....

hmmm just imagine those saga with VTEC engine....
whew.....!!! damn!!!
i was worried about the chassis....

chassis is not as fragile as u think la...body work mayb la...i owned a saga oso....so far no prob la...cant tell u wat is inside...sleepers mah..ahhahahhah...but it hold..but not for long run.......

oooo the body must be spot weld right?
so... that's mean ur saga just use for drag battle right...
tell me wat wat engine's under ur saga hood....
come on bro, show us here also ma....

if possible, better spotweld those weak points lor.... u know la, iswara like tin milo... bang abit, crushed till rear seats....

haha right right bro sky, but this car really light man....
some more with the VTEC power, whew.... sure can fly like the eagle.... hehehe...

Last edited by a moderator:
7heaven..my car no monster inside la...just a 1.5s magma engine....hahha..sleepers wat........at least is holding up after rpm 7.5k rev....drag battle???haha..illegals ones yes of coz..legal 1..pls..not even to qualifying round.....haha...love cab...no cuts...cab is just so simple to tuned compare to my waja..is more fun to tuned and mod...cheaper too....not to mention pick up is faster too.......ahhahah..slurpy old saga still up till 180kph....no kidding..wait till i capture the moment 1st...ahha..seeing is believing man...

oh really.... wow really unbelievable man... i tot that got some monster inside... hehehe....
illegal drag race.... fuiyoo.... carefull of police tuu....

i oso wish bang vtec inside the bay....but u know la..student barely make it monthly sumore nid to mantain 2 cars......petrol naik + toll naik = burden....pocket money tak dak naik.....sh!t...........

police...???haha..biasa la.........run lo...

you mean this one? i got the pic from here few year ago if i'm not mistaken. :)

imp1.jpg

i oso wish bang vtec inside the bay....but u know la..student barely make it monthly sumore nid to mantain 2 cars......petrol naik + toll naik = burden....pocket money tak dak naik.....sh!t...........

police...???haha..biasa la.........run lo...

right right!!! nowadays all thing increase, fuel, toll.... damn!!!:angry_smile:

Hei.. 7heaven.. U are correct all this increase but there is 1 thing didnt increase...hehe
SALARY!!!Dun know whn it will increase...