err... hello?? hahaha..

hahahhaa...nah its okie i think i cant do without it the cake will be fine lol
just a cake hahahaaa.. :P

wahahahaha!! that one is chocolate muffin!! :lol:

a picture of a cake for twistedangel coming right up! :P specially to celebrate her 1st zth signup anniversary soon. :)

err.. ug, u want a picture of a cake too? i can mail it to you if u want.. what are u celebrating anywayz? :lol: care to share with me? hehe.. ;)

wow, she didnt chat with me already.....dunno whether is busy or ignore me.. :(

feerio..hehhee.. :D thx..lol

ug yea cake cake..hehee sadly only a pic of a cake..hahaha.. :P
not real one..lol

Originally posted by twistedangel@Apr 6 2005, 19:25
feerio..hehhee.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> thx..lol

ug yea cake cake..hehee sadly only a pic of a cake..hahaha.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
not real one..lol
[snapback]874332[/snapback]​

aisey... don't ler sound so down..and say something like that.. :( now i feel guilty. err... i tell u what twistedangel. later when u come back home, i'll get a proper / real 4 u ya? (now must pujuk :P ). then we can call ug and fiona4eva 2 join the cake session too! ;) that's if twistedangel allow la! :lol: if she say "no! no! the cake is all mine!!!", then sorry lor... :lol: :D :P

hahahhah...
my darling wont treat me so bad 1..
she sure will welcome me to share the cake..

i celebrate nothing....
recently, dun have any good news to celebrate.. :huh:

feerio..hahaha cake eh.lol no worries can... call ug to come along too hehehe :D coolies... :) yay yay real cake hehee

:) that's the spirit! the cheerie spirit! hehe :D a cake to be divided to 4 part's is alot i would say! :lol: nx thing u know, i would need either one of u 2 help me finish my share! :P

hehehe... that's y la i said that the cake will have to be cut into 4 parts, 1 for twistedangel, 1 for ug, 1 for u f4e, and 1 for me!! :P

err.. when r u coming back again ya twistedangel? i gotta collect money to buy u're cake! :lol: *lol* :P

buy cake for twistedangel ah...????
i also wan.....i pay half for u feerio....

hehehe....hope twistedangel will eat it